The Night the City Screamed

The Night the City Screamed (1980)


Director: Harry Falk

Release Date: 1980-12-14
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Companies : Columbia Pictures Television, David Gerber Productions
Production Country: United States of America



Georg Stanford Brown
Charles Neville
Raymond Burr
David Cassidy
David Greeley
Robert Culp
Frank McGuire
Clifton Davis
Arnold Clements
George DiCenzo
Cliff Barrankos
Gary Frank
Ron Farrell
Don Meredith
Captain Donald Wiacek
Linda Purl
Brenda Farrell
Shelley Smith
Judy Agretti
Vic Tayback
Morris Brustein
Dick Anthony Williams
Jim Downs
Stuart K. Robinson
Douglas King
Grand L. Bush
Herbert Lee
Tom Rosqui
Tom Burnham
J. Jay Saunders
Chet Springfield
Laura Campbell
Joyce Hedison
Donald Hotton
George Martinson
Jonathan Frakes
Richard Hawkins
Christina Hart
Young Woman in Elevator
Ketty Lester
Mrs. King
Matthew Faison
Dwight Nance
Taurean Blacque


Sound Allyn Ferguson Original Music Composer
Production David Gerber Executive Producer
Directing Harry Falk Director
Production Mel Swope Producer
Writing Larry Brody Writer

Similar Movies