We Bare Bears: The Movie

We Bare Bears: The Movie (2020)


Director: Daniel Chong

Release Date: 2020-06-30
Status: Released
Run time: 69 min / 1:9
Production Company : Cartoon Network Studios
Production Country: United States of America



Rick Zieff
Additional Voices (voice)
Eric Edelstein
Grizzly (voice)
Amber Liu
Jojo Raccoon (voice)
Bobby Moynihan
Panda (voice)
Demetri Martin
Ice Bear (voice)
Marc Evan Jackson
Agent Trout (voice)
Keith Ferguson
Officer Murphy / Additional Voices (voice)
Sam Lavagnino
Baby Grizz (voice)
Max Mitchell
Baby Panda / Baby Ice Bear (voice)
Jason Lee
Charlie (voice)
Patton Oswalt
Nom Nom (voice)
Charlyne Yi
Chloe Park (voice)
Mel Rodriguez
Darrel (voice)
Cameron Esposito
Ranger Tabes (voice)
Ellie Kemper
Lucy (voice)
Travina Springer
Dramatic Cow (voice)
Sarah Sobole
Angry Kitty (voice)
Josh Cooley
Painting Elephant / Additional Voices (voice)
Jimmy O. Yang
Joey Raccoon (voice)
Fabrizio Guido
Pizza Rat (voice)
James Trevena
Jacked Kangaroo / Additional Voices (voice)
Brian T. Stevenson
Southern Owl (voice)
Peter Jessop
Canadian Border Guard / Additional Voices (voice)
Daniel Chong
Additional Voices (voice)
Ben Diskin
Additional Voices (voice)
Ace Gibson
Additional Voices (voice)
Grey DeLisle
Additional Voices (voice)
Manny Hernandez
Additional Voices (voice)
Maggie Lowe
Additional Voices (voice)
Edi Patterson
Additional Voices (voice)
Kevin Michael Richardson
Additional Voices (voice)
Stephanie Sheh
Additional Voices (voice)
Erin Fitzgerald
Additional Voices (voice)


Production Jennifer Pelphrey Executive Producer
Production Brian A. Miller Executive Producer
Production Carrie Wilksen Producer
Production Linda Lamontagne Casting
Production Rob Sorcher Executive Producer
Writing Kristi Korzec Story Consultant
Art Tony Pulham Art Direction
Directing Daniel Chong Director
Production Daniel Chong Executive Producer
Writing Daniel Chong Writer
Writing Daniel Chong Storyboard
Sound Brad Joseph Breeck Original Music Composer
Writing Louie Zong Writer
Writing Louie Zong Storyboard
Production Tramm Wigzell Executive Producer
Production Kristi Reed Casting
Sound Alex Borquez Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Nick Gotten III Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Lauren Sassen Writer
Writing Lauren Sassen Storyboard
Writing Sarah Sobole Writer
Writing Sarah Sobole Storyboard
Sound Scott Manke Sound Editor
Art Emily Im Background Designer
Writing Mikey Heller Story
Writing Kris Mukai Story
Writing Christina Chang Writer
Writing Christina Chang Storyboard
Writing Alex Chiu Writer
Writing Alex Chiu Storyboard
Writing Manny Hernandez Writer
Writing Manny Hernandez Storyboard
Writing Yvonne Hsuan Ho Writer
Writing Yvonne Hsuan Ho Storyboard
Writing Quinne Larsen Writer
Writing Quinne Larsen Storyboard
Writing Sang Yup Lee Writer
Writing Sang Yup Lee Storyboard
Writing Sooyeon Lee Writer
Writing Sooyeon Lee Storyboard
Writing Charlie Parisi Writer
Writing Charlie Parisi Storyboard

Similar Movies