The Flash

The Flash (2020)

ActionScience FictionFantasyAbenteuer

Regisseure: John Francis Daley, Jonathan M. Goldstein.
Autor: Joby Harold

Kinostart: 2020-01-01
Status: Planned
Budget: $100,000,000
Produktionsfirmen : DC Comics, DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Produktionsland: United States of America



Ezra Miller
Barry Allen / The Flash
Kiersey Clemons
Iris West
Billy Crudup
Henry Allen


Production Geoff Johns Producer
Production Richard Suckle Producer
Writing Harry Lampert Characters
Writing Gardner Fox Characters
Production Scott Falconer Associate Producer
Production Deborah Snyder Executive Producer
Production Zack Snyder Executive Producer
Production Kristy Carlson Casting
Production Kim Coleman Casting
Art Brooke Dibble Conceptual Design
Directing John Francis Daley Director
Directing Jonathan M. Goldstein Director
Camera Jess Hall Director of Photography
Art Mark Digby Production Design
Writing Dan Mazeau Writer
Writing Joby Harold Screenplay
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer

Ähnliche Filme