The future is listening.

Frequency (2000)

CrimeDramaScience FictionThriller

When a rare phenomenon gives police officer John Sullivan the chance to speak to his father, 30 years in the past, he takes the opportunity to prevent his dad's tragic death. After his actions inadvertently give rise to a series of brutal murders he and his father must find a way to fix the consequences of altering time.

Director: Gregory Hoblit

Release Date: 2000-04-28
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Budget: $31,000,000
Revenue: $68,106,245
Production Company : New Line Cinema
Production Country: United States of America



Dennis Quaid
Frank Sullivan
Jim Caviezel
John Sullivan
Andre Braugher
Satch DeLeon
Elizabeth Mitchell
Julia Sullivan
Noah Emmerich
Gordo Hersch
Shawn Doyle
Jack Shepard
Jordan Bridges
Graham Gibson
Melissa Errico
Samantha Thomas
Michael Cera
Gordy Jr. (10 Years)
Daniel Henson
Johnny Sullivan (6 Years)
Stephen Joffe
Gordo Hersch (8 Years)
Jack McCormack
Commander Butch O'Connell
Peter MacNeill
Butch Foster
Marin Hinkle
Sissy Clark
Richard Sali
Chuck Hayes
Nesbitt Blaisdell
Fred Shepard
Joan Heney
Laura Shepard
Jessica Meyer
Teenage Runaway
Kirsten Bishop
Carrie Reynolds
Rocco Sisto
Daryl Simpson


Production Bill Carraro Producer
Production Hawk Koch Producer
Sound Michael Kamen Original Music Composer
Camera Alar Kivilo Director of Photography
Directing Gregory Hoblit Director
Production Toby Emmerich Producer
Production Gregory Hoblit Producer
Art Paul Eads Production Design
Art Gordon Sim Set Decoration
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Art Dennis Davenport Art Direction
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Editing David Rosenbloom Editor
Production Robert Shaye Executive Producer
Production Richard Saperstein Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Elisabetta Beraldo Costume Design
Art John Kasarda Art Direction
Art Mindy Roffman Art Direction
Art Beth Kushnick Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Bower O'Halloran Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Verne Caruso Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Donald Mowat Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Bruno Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Leslie Fuller Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Edelgard K. Pfluegl Makeup Artist
Crew Derek Becker Makeup Effects
Crew Bill Myer Makeup Effects
Art Kay Michaels Art Department Coordinator
Crew John Sweeney Property Master
Crew Christopher Geggie Property Master
Art Nigel Churcher Assistant Art Director
Art Neil Morfitt Assistant Art Director
Art H. Nancy Pak Assistant Art Director
Art Michael Shocrylas Assistant Art Director
Art Joseph Alfieri Construction Coordinator
Art Kirk Cheney Construction Coordinator
Crew Ann Marie Auricchio Scenic Artist
Crew Stephen Barth Scenic Artist
Crew Cameron S. Brooke Scenic Artist
Crew Robert C. Brooke Scenic Artist
Art Jonathan Savan Leadman
Art Elis Y. Lam Set Designer
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle ADR & Dubbing
Editing Lindakay Brown Dialogue Editor
Editing Claire Graybill Dialogue Editor
Crew James J. Sabat Jr. Sound Recordist
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley
Sound Jana Vance Foley
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tom Bellfort Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Roberto Smith Animation
Crew Zeke Morales Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Eileen Moran Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Bill Westenhofer Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew G.A. Aguilar Stunt Coordinator
Camera Angelo Colavecchia Camera Operator
Camera Candide Franklyn Camera Operator
Camera Craig Haagensen Camera Operator
Camera David Norris Camera Operator
Camera Takashi Seida Still Photographer
Camera Victor Aguirre Still Photographer
Lighting Jerry DeBlau Gaffer
Lighting Sal Martorano Gaffer
Lighting Robert McRae Gaffer
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Costume & Make-Up Cori Burchell Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Andreas Schulz Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Monica Russell Set Costumer
Editing Richmond Riedel First Assistant Editor
Editing Gregory Plotkin First Assistant Editor
Sound Tom Kramer Music Editor
Crew Dave Staples Transportation Coordinator
Directing Samantha Armstrong Script Supervisor
Crew Lilene Mansell Dialect Coach
Production Fred Kamping Location Manager
Production Sam Hutchins Location Manager
Crew Joe Everett Unit Publicist
Writing Toby Emmerich Writer
Production Patricia Graf Associate Producer
Production Janis Rothbard Chaskin Executive Producer

Similar Movies