Space Truckers

Earth's Only Hope

Space Truckers (1996)

ComedyScience FictionThrillerAdventure

John Canyon is one of the last independent space transport entrepreneurs. Rough times force him to carry suspicious cargo to Earth without questions being asked. During the flight the cargo turns out to be multitude of unstoppable and deadly killer robots.

Director: Stuart Gordon
Writer: Ted Mann

Release Date: 1996-03-01
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Budget: $25,000,000
Revenue: $1,614,266
Production Companies : Pachyderm Production, Goldcrest Films International, Peter Newman/Interal, Mary Breen-Farrelly Productions, Irish Film Industry
Production Countries: Ireland, United Kingdom, United States of America



Dennis Hopper
John Canyon
Stephen Dorff
Mike Pucci
Debi Mazar
George Wendt
Charles Dance
Nabel / Macanudo
Shane Rimmer
E. J. Saggs
Sandra Dickinson
Bitchin' Betty
Sean Lawlor
Vernon Wells
Mister Cutt
Mike Hagerty
Carolyn Purdy-Gordon
Barbara Crampton


Directing Stuart Gordon Director
Sound Colin Towns Original Music Composer
Camera Mac Ahlberg Director of Photography
Crew Brian Johnson Special Effects
Writing Ted Mann Screenplay
Writing Stuart Gordon Story
Production Mary Breen-Farrelly Producer
Production Stuart Gordon Producer
Production Greg Johnson Producer
Production Peter Newman Producer
Production John Hubbard Casting
Production Ros Hubbard Casting
Production Heidi Levitt Casting
Costume & Make-Up Anne Bloomfield Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up John Bloomfield Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Maeve Paterson Costume Supervisor
Art Simon Murton Production Design
Production Morgan O'Sullivan Co-Producer
Production Ted Mann Producer
Production Alexander De Grunwald Line Producer
Production Heidi Levitt Associate Producer
Production Marie Louise Queally Associate Producer
Production Stephen Kaye Executive Producer
Production Guy Collins Executive Producer
Writing Ted Mann Story
Production Paul Munn Production Manager
Editing John Victor-Smith Editor
Art Simon Lamont Art Direction
Art Malcolm Stone Set Decoration
Art William Alexander Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Joan Hills Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Brid Broadberry Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Bernadette Dooley Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Anne Dunne Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Conor McAllister Hairdresser
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Hogan Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mark Alfrey Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rob Hinderstein Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Donnacha O'Brien Art Department Coordinator
Art Roger Bowles Assistant Art Director
Art Richard Roberts Assistant Set Decoration
Art Ron Cobb Concept Artist
Art Yasushi Nirasawa Concept Artist
Art Bernie Wrightson Concept Artist
Art Colie Sharkey Construction Buyer
Art John Paterson Construction Coordinator
Art Jim Furlong Draughtsman
Art Alan Gilmore Draughtsman
Art Martin Goulding Draughtsman
Art Shane McEnroe Draughtsman
Art Gary McGinty Draughtsman
Art Graeme Purdy Property Master
Art Tim Spillane Storyboard Artist
Art David Russell Storyboard Artist
Art Timothy Burgard Storyboard Artist
Art Brian Blues Supervising Carpenter
Art Michael Conroy Supervising Carpenter
Art Reg Gunning Supervising Carpenter
Camera Seamus Corcoran Camera Operator
Camera Geoff Glover Camera Operator
Camera Peter Robertson Camera Operator
Camera Richie Donnelly Clapper Loader
Camera Tim Fleming Clapper Loader
Camera Paul Gentry Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Patrick Redmond Still Photographer
Sound David Rodríguez ADR Mixer
Sound Barry O'Sullivan Boom Operator
Sound Ernie Gallagher Boom Operator
Sound Max Hoskins Dialogue Editor
Sound Timothy Vine First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Diane Greaves Foley Artist
Sound Jack Stew Foley Artist
Sound Peter Holt Foley Editor
Sound Glenn Freemantle Sound Designer
Sound Andy Kennedy Sound Editor
Sound Alan O'Duffy Sound Mixer
Sound Paul Carr Sound Mixer
Sound Robert Farr Sound Mixer
Sound Liam Saurin Sound Mixer
Sound Trevor O'Connor Sound Mixer
Sound Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor
Lighting Garret Baldwin Electrician
Lighting Dermot Coleman Electrician
Lighting Sean Cahill Electrician
Lighting Billy Doyle Electrician
Lighting Terry Eiffe Electrician
Lighting Derek Hale Electrician
Lighting Graeme Haughton Electrician
Lighting Stephen McCarthy Electrician
Lighting Liam Moran Electrician
Lighting Eoin O'Hagan Electrician
Lighting Pat Ryder Electrician
Lighting Sean Creagh Electrician
Lighting Eric Lawlor Electrician
Lighting Nicky Fitzgerald Electrician
Camera Ciarán Barry Focus Puller
Camera Ciaran Kavanagh Focus Puller
Camera David Fitzgerald Focus Puller
Camera John Moore Focus Puller
Camera Matt Skinner Focus Puller
Lighting Philip Fitzsimons Gaffer
Lighting Sean Creagh Jr. Gaffer
Production Monika Mikkelsen Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Ann Beverly Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Maeve Hunter Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Oona McFarland Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Fiona Whelan Seamstress
Crew Jay Williams Digital Effects Producer
Visual Effects Liza Buckley Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Russ Woolnough Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Brian Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Ruth Allison Assistant Editor
Editing Robert Laycock Assistant Editor
Editing Conor Mackey Assistant Editor
Editing Grainne Gavigan Assistant Editor
Editing Richard Milward Assistant Editor
Editing Niamh Fagan First Assistant Editor
Editing Christine Newell First Assistant Editor
Editing Elizabeth Sherry First Assistant Editor
Sound J. Steven Soles Music Supervisor
Crew Tommy Dunne Armorer
Crew John Baker Armorer
Writing Gabriel Murray Script Editor
Directing Jean Skinner Script Supervisor

Similar Movies