Escape Plan

No one breaks out alone.

Escape Plan (2013)


Ray Breslin is the world's foremost authority on structural security. After analyzing every high security prison and learning a vast array of survival skills so he can design escape-proof prisons, his skills are put to the test. He's framed and incarcerated in a master prison he designed himself. He needs to escape and find the person who put him behind bars.

Director: Mikael Håfström
Writers: Miles Chapman, Jason Keller.

Release Date: 2013-10-09
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Budget: $50,000,000
Revenue: $122,915,111
Production Companies : Summit Entertainment, Atmosphere Entertainment MM, Emmett/Furla Films, Mark Canton Productions, Envision Entertainment, Boies / Schiller Film Group, Knightsbridge Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America



Sylvester Stallone
Ray Breslin
Arnold Schwarzenegger
Emil Rottmayer
Jim Caviezel
Willard Hobbes
Vinnie Jones
50 Cent
Vincent D'Onofrio
Lester Clark
Matt Gerald
Sam Neill
Dr. Kyrie
Christian Stokes
Lydia Hull
David Joseph Martinez
Captain Baradah
Caitriona Balfe
Jessica Miller
Amy Ryan
Abigail Ross
Faran Tahir
Steven Krueger
Jaylen Moore
Console Guard #1
James Rawlings
Babylon Guard
Alec Rayme
David Leitch
Second Lieutenant
Jeff Chase
Prisoner Beaten By Breslin
Brian Oerly
Skinhead Prisoner
Christopher Matthew Cook
Voice (voice)
Michael Papajohn
Prisoner Beaten By Breslin
John L. Armijo
Inmate / Moroccan Cop
Tim Bell
State Trooper
Graham Beckel
Stephen Warren
Rodney Feaster
Front Gate Guard
Eric R Salas
Screaming Prisoner
Dieter Rauter
Rottmayer Stand-In
Stephen Livaudais
Console Guard #2
Jay Amor
Sleek Moroccan
Joseph Aviel
Prison Guard
Rex Baker
Weightlifter Prisoner
Joseph Blackstone
Johnnie Brannon
Babylon Prisoner


Directing Mikael Håfström Director
Writing Miles Chapman Screenplay
Production Robbie Brenner Producer
Production Mark Canton Producer
Production Randall Emmett Producer
Production Kevin King Templeton Producer
Writing Jason Keller Screenplay
Writing Miles Chapman Story
Production Remington Chase Producer
Sound Alex Heffes Original Music Composer
Camera Brendan Galvin Director of Photography
Editing Elliot Greenberg Editor
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Art Barry Chusid Production Design
Production Brandt Andersen Executive Producer
Production Alexander Boies Executive Producer
Production George Furla Executive Producer
Production Jason Gandhi Executive Producer
Production Stepan Martirosyan Executive Producer
Production Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Production Zack Schiller Executive Producer
Production Spencer Silna Executive Producer
Production Nicolas Stern Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Lizz Wolf Costume Design
Art James A. Gelarden Art Direction
Art David Lazan Art Direction
Art Bradford Johnson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Venables Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Mercadel Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Scott Eddo Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Amacker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jack Lazzaro Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jami Ross Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Emily Tatum Makeup Artist
Art Amy Soto Art Department Coordinator
Crew Kent H. Johnson Property Master
Crew Robert 'Rock' Galotti Property Master
Art Chuck Stringer Construction Coordinator
Art Michael Arena Greensman
Art Markus Wittman Leadman
Art Sarah Contant Set Designer
Art Jann Engel Set Designer
Crew Jude Erny Scenic Artist
Art George Lee Set Designer
Crew Lindanne Lewis Scenic Artist
Editing Mandell Winter Dialogue Editor
Crew Jesse Ehredt Sound Recordist
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley
Sound Michael Magill ADR & Dubbing
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Sound Designer
Sound David Esparza Sound Effects Editor
Sound Roberto Cappannelli Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Leslie Shatz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Derek Vanderhorst Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Tim Limer Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Derek Babchishin Animation
Crew JC Bond Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jeff Atherton Visual Effects Producer
Crew Dwight Raymond Visual Effects Editor
Crew Josh Sutherland Visual Effects Editor
Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Crew Joel Sevilla CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris Wells Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Jonathan Eusebio Stunt Coordinator
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Camera Steve Adcock Camera Operator
Camera Donald Dowd Camera Operator
Crew Paul Hughen Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Duane Manwiller Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Jody Miller Camera Operator
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Camera Operator
Camera Adam Ward Camera Operator
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Camera Christopher TJ McGuire Steadicam Operator
Camera Alan Markfield Still Photographer
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Camera
Camera Aaron Barnes Additional Camera
Lighting Andy Ryan Gaffer
Lighting Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Linda Gardar Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Linda Gardar Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Juliana Hoffpauir Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Kamrath Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Molly Kamrath Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kizzie Autumn Martin Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mustapha Mimis Set Costumer
Editing Taylor Mahony Digital Intermediate
Editing Sebastian Perez-Burchard Digital Intermediate
Editing Matt Tassone First Assistant Editor
Sound Joseph Bonn Music Editor
Sound Nigel Scott Music Editor
Directing Nancy Breaux Script Supervisor
Directing Debbie Estay Script Supervisor
Directing Sandy Parker Script Supervisor
Production Lisa Latter Location Manager
Directing Mary Frances Eglin Script Supervisor
Crew Gregg Brilliant Unit Publicist
Production Mark Stewart Executive Producer

Similar Movies