Cabin Fever

Terror… in the flesh.

Cabin Fever (2003)


A group of five college graduates rent a cabin in the woods and begin to fall victim to a horrifying flesh-eating virus, which attracts the unwanted attention of the homicidal locals.

Director: Eli Roth
Writers: Eli Roth, Randy Pearlstein.

Release Date: 2003-08-15
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Budget: $1,500,000
Revenue: $30,553,395
Production Companies : Lions Gate Films, Tonic Films, Down Home Entertainment, Cabin Pictures, Black Sky Entertainment, Deer Path Films
Production Country: United States of America



Rider Strong
Jordan Ladd
James DeBello
Cerina Vincent
Joey Kern
Robert Harris
Old Man Cadwell
Matthew Helms
Tim Parati
Arie Verveen
Giuseppe Andrews
Deputy Winston
Richard Fullerton
The Sheriff
Hal Courtney
Eli Roth
Justin / Grim
Jay Aaseng
Sir Chug-a-lot


Directing Eli Roth Director
Writing Eli Roth Screenplay
Writing Randy Pearlstein Screenplay
Production Evan Astrowsky Producer
Production Sam Froelich Producer
Production Lauren Moews Producer
Production Eli Roth Producer
Sound Angelo Badalamenti Original Music Composer
Sound Nathan Barr Original Music Composer
Camera Scott Kevan Director of Photography
Editing Ryan Folsey Editor
Production Joe Adams Casting
Production Ayo Davis Casting
Production Mitzi Corrigan Casting
Production Paige Johnson Casting
Costume & Make-Up Paloma Soledad Costume Design
Art Franco-Giacomo Carbone Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Elder Makeup Artist
Crew Richard A. Mazzochi Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Joan Shay Hair Department Head
Sound Brian Best Supervising Sound Editor
Sound William Cawley Sound Effects Editor
Sound David P. Earle Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steve Mann Sound Effects Editor
Sound Marc Meyer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Joseph Tsai Sound Effects Editor
Sound Lance Brown Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Timothy A. Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Shelley Roden Foley
Crew John Copeman Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Gannon Murphy Gaffer
Lighting Derek E. Tindall Best Boy Electric
Sound Christine H. Luethje Music Editor
Sound Brian Richards Music Editor
Crew Paul Feddersen Transportation Coordinator
Directing Barry L. Caldwell Script Supervisor
Crew Gabriel Roth Documentation & Support
Production Jeffrey D. Hoffman Co-Executive Producer
Production Susan Jackson Executive Producer
Art Scott Patton Sculptor
Camera Dominic Mainl First Assistant Camera
Crew William S. Lake Carpenter
Crew Crystal Connell Craft Service
Crew Hugo Ocana Driver
Crew Dino Muccio Stunts
Crew Kelly Reese Telecine Colorist
Crew D.J. Hall Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Claudia Carey Unit Production Manager
Editing Harry Muller Color Timer
Lighting Raymond Benthall Electrician
Production Sam Childs Production Accountant
Sound Brion Condon Boom Operator
Sound Michael Farrow Scoring Mixer
Sound Pembrooke Andrews Sound Editor
Sound Jeffree Bloomer Sound mixer
Visual Effects Jan S. Owen Visual Effects Producer
Camera Nathan Crum Camera Loader
Camera Casey Alicino Key Grip
Art Charles B. Walker Assistant Set Dresser
Art Tommy Estridge Assistant Property Master
Camera C. David Jones Grip
Directing Max Berryhill First Assistant Director

Similar Movies