Nothing but Trouble

All they wanted was a little getaway. All they got was nothing but trouble.

Nothing but Trouble (1991)


While attempting to seduce gorgeous lawyer Diane Lightson, wealthy gadabout Chris Thorne agrees to drive her to Atlantic City, N.J. But, when some reckless driving draws the attention of a deeply critical cop, they and the flamboyant "Brazillionaires" who tagged along end up in the court of a grotesque and vengeful judge, who has a special vendetta against the wealthy and erudite.

Director: Dan Aykroyd
Writer: Dan Aykroyd

Release Date: 1991-02-14
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Budget: $40,000,000
Revenue: $8,479,793
Production Companies : Applied Action, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America



Chevy Chase
Chris Thorne
Dan Aykroyd
Judge Alvin 'J.P' Valkenheiser / Bobo
John Candy
Dennis / Eldona
Demi Moore
Diane Lightson
Daniel Baldwin
Taylor Negron
Fausto Squiriniszu
Raymond J. Barry
Tupac Amaru Shakur
Digital Underground Member
Bertila Damas
Renalda Squiriniszu
Brian Doyle-Murray
Valri Bromfield
Miss Purdah


Writing Dan Aykroyd Screenplay
Directing Dan Aykroyd Director
Camera Dean Cundey Director of Photography
Production Marion Dougherty Casting
Art William Sandell Production Design
Production Robert K. Weiss Producer
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Nadoolman Costume Design
Sound Michael Kamen Original Music Composer
Editing Malcolm Campbell Editor
Editing James R. Symons Editor
Production Sharon Howard-Field Casting
Production Lester Berman Producer
Art Michael Taylor Set Decoration

Similar Movies