Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas

Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas (1999)


Mickey, Minnie, and their famous friends Goofy, Donald, Daisy and Pluto gather together to reminisce about the love, magic and surprises in three wonder-filled stories of Christmas past.

Directors: Bradley Raymond, Jun Falkenstein, Toby Shelton, Bill Speers, Alex Mann.
Writers: Temple Mathews, Eddie Guzelian, Carter Crocker, Thomas Hart, Charlie Cohen, Scott S. Gorden, Tom Nance, Richard Cray.

Release Date: 1999-10-31
Status: Released
Run time: 66 min / 1:6
Production Company : Disney Television Animation
Production Country: United States of America




Kelsey Grammer
Narrator (voice)
Wayne Allwine
Mickey Mouse (voice)
Russi Taylor
Minnie Mouse / Huey / Dewey / Louie (voice)
Tony Anselmo
Donald Duck (voice)
Diane Michelle
Daisy Duck (voice)
Tress MacNeille
Daisy / Aunt Gertie (voice)
Alan Young
Uncle Scrooge McDuck (voice)
Bill Farmer
Goofy / Pluto (voice)
Corey Burton
Dale (voice)
Shaun Fleming
Young Max (voice)
Jim Cummings
Pete / Santa (voice)
Jeff Bennett
Mortimer (voice)
Gregg Berger
Mr. Anderson (voice)
Kylie Dempsey
Little Girl (voice)
Taylor Dempsey
Little Jimmy (voice)
Pat Musick
Mrs. Anderson (voice)
Frank Welker
Turkey / Figaro (voice)
Andrew McDonough
Poor Boy (voice)
Mae Whitman
Girl (voice)
Pat Musick
Angry Woman / Distressed Woman / Eccentric Lady / Mrs. Anderson / Shopper (voice)
April Winchell
Firefighter #1 / Mom / Old Woman / Firewoman (voice)


Writing Keith Baxter Storyboard
Writing Temple Mathews Screenplay
Editing Elen Orson Supervising Film Editor
Directing Bradley Raymond Director
Directing Jun Falkenstein Director
Writing Eddie Guzelian Screenplay
Writing Eddie Guzelian Writer
Writing Carter Crocker Screenplay
Writing Kurt Anderson Storyboard
Art Gabor Csakany Background Designer
Directing Toby Shelton Director
Art Seiki Tamura Art Direction
Visual Effects Joanna Romersa Animation Director
Visual Effects Marsh Lamore Animation Director
Writing Thomas Hart Screenplay
Writing Thomas Hart Writer
Writing Charlie Cohen Screenplay
Directing Bill Speers Director
Visual Effects Troy Quane Animation
Writing O. Henry Original Story
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Art James Gallego Background Designer
Sound Cameron Patrick Orchestrator
Writing Linda Miller Storyboard
Visual Effects Shinichi Suzuki Animation Director
Visual Effects Donna Brockopp Animation
Writing Scott S. Gorden Screenplay
Directing Brian Sintay Script Coordinator
Visual Effects Kevin McDonagh Animation
Writing Tom Nance Screenplay
Writing Richard Cray Screenplay
Directing Blayne Burnside Layout
Sound Gary D. Rogers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Adam Beck Animation
Art Micki Zurcher Background Designer
Visual Effects Joe Giampapa Animation
Sound J. Eric Schmidt Music
Sound J. Eric Schmidt Orchestrator
Sound Dominick Certo Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kenneth Young Sound Editor
Sound Otis Van Osten Sound Editor
Editing Terry Claborn Color Timer
Directing John C. Hill Layout
Sound Dan Hiland Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ron Goldstein Orchestrator
Sound John Richards Sound Mixer
Writing Jason Lethcoe Storyboard
Production Michelle Pniewski Production Manager
Visual Effects Victor Marchetti Animation
Visual Effects Eileen Middleton Animation
Visual Effects Robyne Tsuji Animation
Visual Effects Ian Blum Animation
Writing Rossen Varbanov Storyboard
Visual Effects Burt Medall Animation Director
Visual Effects Rick Leon Animation Director
Writing Lonnie Lloyd Storyboard
Crew Mark von der Heide Post-Production Manager
Directing Carolyn Scully Script Coordinator
Writing William Dean Howells Original Story
Production Sharon Morrill Robinov Executive In Charge Of Production
Writing Robert Foster Storyboard
Writing Theresa Pettenfill Storyboard
Writing Marty Warner Storyboard
Visual Effects Jang Gil Kim Animation Director
Visual Effects Kevin Petrilak Animation Director
Art Michele Zurcher Background Designer
Art Danilo De Assis Background Designer
Art Paro Hozumi Background Designer
Directing Andrew Ice Layout
Directing Colette Van Mierlo Layout
Directing David Martin Layout
Directing Brian Woods Layout
Directing Derek Carter Layout
Visual Effects Hisashi Wada Animation Director
Visual Effects Hideaki Kurakawa Animation
Visual Effects Yoshiharu Wakayama Animation
Visual Effects Yoshihiro Tsuji Animation
Visual Effects Yasuo Torii Animation
Visual Effects Yuri Takasaki Animation
Visual Effects Yuko Matsuo Animation
Visual Effects Keiko Tanino Animation
Visual Effects Shizuko Minami Animation
Directing Mike Brooks Layout
Directing Rob Chaplin Layout
Directing Brad Graham Layout
Directing Kent Madden Layout
Directing Andrew Wolf Layout
Directing Brian Coughlan Layout
Directing Ken Nicholls Layout
Visual Effects Shawn Seles Animation Director
Visual Effects Darren Brereton Animation
Visual Effects Scott Collie Animation
Visual Effects Marvin Estropia Animation
Visual Effects Magnus Hjerpe Animation
Visual Effects John Mahovlich Animation
Visual Effects Wayne Lee Pack Animation
Visual Effects Kevin Micallef Animation
Visual Effects Steve Boeckler Animation
Visual Effects Trevor Deane-Freeman Animation
Visual Effects Danny Kahan Animation
Visual Effects Greg Stainton Animation
Visual Effects Phil Williams Animation
Art Scott Cameron Background Designer
Art Cathy Hsu Background Designer
Art Ken Nice Background Designer
Art John Capitano Background Designer
Art Gary Hunt Background Designer
Art Peter Mong Background Designer
Art Mei Tsao Background Designer
Editing Scott Bucsis Editor
Directing Ross Dela Vega Layout
Directing Mel Padolina Layout
Directing Jun Adanan III Layout
Directing Zandro Hipolito Layout
Directing Claro Tuazon Layout
Directing Marlowe Ray Garcia Layout
Visual Effects Romy Garcia Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Joey Balderas Animation
Visual Effects Jolan Calibuso Animation
Visual Effects Dante Clemente Animation
Visual Effects Jerome Hiram Co Animation
Visual Effects Noel Domingo Animation
Visual Effects Sandy Ferrarez Animation
Visual Effects Manny Pascual Animation
Visual Effects Elyn Soriano Animation
Visual Effects Denis Tomacruz Animation
Visual Effects Nowell Villano Animation
Art Valerio Bituya Background Designer
Art Darwin Camero Background Designer
Art Ricardo Francisco Background Designer
Art Romeo Libunao Background Designer
Art Francisco Madronio Background Designer
Art Richard Mendoza Background Designer
Art Ann Lizbeth Nadela Background Designer
Art Kenneth Nieva Background Designer
Art Rolly Novicio Background Designer
Art Ramonchito Talens Background Designer
Art Victor Sabala Background Designer
Art Mark Redulla Background Designer
Production Sherri Stringfellow Associate Producer
Production Melissa Kuhn Production Manager
Editing Toni Pezone Assistant Editor
Sound Carl Rydlund Orchestrator
Sound Rick Hammel Sound Editor
Sound Charles Rychwalski Sound Editor
Sound Brian F. Mars Sound Editor
Directing Alex Mann Director

Similar Movies