The Big Kahuna

The Big Kahuna (2000)


Three salesmen working for a firm that makes industrial lubricants are waiting in the company's "hospitality suite" at a manufacturers' convention for a "big kahuna" named Dick Fuller to show up, in hopes they can persuade him to place an order that could salvage the company's flagging sales.

Director: John Swanbeck
Writer: Roger Rueff

Release Date: 2000-04-28
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Budget: $7,000,000
Revenue: $3,728,888
Production Companies : Franchise Pictures, Trigger Street Productions
Production Country: United States of America



Kevin Spacey
Larry Mann
Danny DeVito
Phil Cooper
Peter Facinelli
Bob Walker
Paul Dawson
Christopher Donahue
Bartender (uncredited)
Ron Komora
The Big Kahuna (uncredited)
Frank L. Messina
Business Man (uncredited)
George F. Miller
Hotel Patron Leaving Lobby (uncredited)


Directing John Swanbeck Director
Production Barbara A. Hall Line Producer
Production Joanne Horowitz Co-Producer
Production Bernie Morris Associate Producer
Production Elie Samaha Producer
Production Kevin Spacey Producer
Production Andrew Stevens Producer
Sound Christopher Young Original Music Composer
Camera Anastas N. Michos Director of Photography
Editing Peggy Davis Editor
Art Kalina Ivanov Production Design
Art Frank White III Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Janie Bryant Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Karyn Huston Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Amy Schmiederer Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kenneth Walker Key Hair Stylist
Crew Eric Bergman Post Production Supervisor
Directing Aida Rodgers Assistant Director
Art Joseph Proscia Leadman
Sound Jeff K. Brunello Sound Effects Editor
Editing Paul Curtis Dialogue Editor
Sound Marc Fishman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Elisabeth Flaum Sound Effects Editor
Sound Clare C. Freeman Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Marshall Garlington Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew John Garret Gorman Sound Recordist
Sound Vince Nicastro Foley
Sound Jeff Pullman Production Sound Mixer
Sound Joan Rowe Foley
Sound Katie Rowe Foley
Sound Sean Rowe Foley
Editing Cathie Speakman Dialogue Editor
Sound James Wright Dolby Consultant
Camera Ron Peterson Camera Operator
Crew Manny Siverio Stunt Coordinator
Camera Lucas Bielan Additional Photography
Camera John Clifford Still Photographer
Lighting James J. Ferris Electrician
Camera Peter Masterson First Assistant Camera
Camera Tom Weston Camera Operator
Lighting Brooke Stanford Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Kelly Costume Supervisor
Editing Andrew Loschin Assistant Editor
Production Maureen Norton Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Production Tom Ross Location Manager
Production Andrew Saxe Location Manager
Sound Pete Anthony Orchestrator
Sound Anita Camarata Music Supervisor
Sound Kostas Christides Orchestrator
Sound Christopher Young Orchestrator
Directing Chiemi Karasawa Script Supervisor
Crew Florian Schereck Production Controller
Crew Alfonso Trinidad Set Production Assistant
Crew Jeff Wadlow Set Production Assistant
Crew Deborah Brock Thanks
Crew Jay Cassidy Thanks
Crew Molly Prather Thanks
Writing Roger Rueff Screenplay
Production Gerard Guez Executive Producer
Art Susie Goulder Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Mia Thoen Makeup Artist
Production William Perkins Unit Production Manager
Production Libby Richman Production Supervisor
Directing Amanda Slater Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Gary Aharoni Set Dressing Artist
Crew Helen Baldizzone Scenic Artist
Crew Rodney Clark Carpenter
Crew Jim Gilmartin Scenic Artist
Crew Phil Goldstein Scenic Artist
Crew Shauna Kellin Scenic Artist
Crew Philip Kennedy Scenic Artist
Crew George Kousoulides Scenic Artist
Art Bill Lehne Construction Coordinator
Crew Lauren Levin Scenic Artist
Crew Lou Miller Carpenter
Art Laraine Mills Art Department Assistant
Crew Don Nace Scenic Artist
Crew Celia Parker Scenic Artist
Sound Rebecca Hanck Sound Effects Editor
Sound Paul Koronkiewicz Boom Operator
Sound Karl Wasserman Boom Operator
Camera Jim Farrell Camera Operator
Writing Jolynn LaCasse Storyboard
Crew Van Luong Systems Administrators & Support
Camera Jim Mann Camera Operator
Lighting Richard Audino Gaffer
Camera Lamont Crawford Grip
Lighting Michael Gallart Best Boy Electric
Camera James McMillan Grip
Editing Colby Enders Editorial Production Assistant
Editing Jeffrey L. Jamison First Assistant Editor
Sound Kaylin Frank Music Supervisor
Crew Kenny Gaskins Transportation Captain
Crew Timothy Brooks Production Office Assistant
Crew Jesse Cole Set Production Assistant
Crew Donovan Girard Craft Service
Production Peggy Glascoe Production Accountant
Production Malee Nerenhausen Finance
Writing Nancy Scanlon Script Editor
Production Brian Slocum Production Coordinator
Crew George Bishop Thanks
Crew Peter DiPerro Thanks
Crew Martin Rabinovitch Thanks
Crew Eric Rigney Thanks
Crew Kandy Tate Thanks
Crew Victoria Lang Set Production Assistant
Art Robert Covelman Property Master
Sound Jon Kull Orchestrator
Editing Mike Milliken Color Timer

Similar Movies