The trap is set.

Entrapment (1999)


Two thieves, who travel in elegant circles, try to outsmart each other and, in the process, end up falling in love.

Director: Jon Amiel
Writers: Ronald Bass, William Broyles Jr..

Release Date: 1999-04-29
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Budget: $66,000,000
Revenue: $212,404,396
Production Companies : Fountainbridge Films, Regency Enterprises
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America




Sean Connery
Robert "Mac" MacDougal
Catherine Zeta-Jones
Virginia "Gin" Baker
Will Patton
Hector Cruz
Maury Chaykin
Conrad Greene
Ving Rhames
Aaron Thibadeaux
Kevin McNally
Terry O'Neill
Madhav Sharma
Security Chief
David Yip
Chief of Police
Tim Potter
Millennium Man
Eric Meyers
Waverly Technician
Aaron Swartz
Cruz's Man
William Marsh
Computer Technician
Tony Xu
Rolf Saxon
ICB Director
Tom Clarke Hill
ICB Operator
David Howard
ICB Technician
Sai-Kit Yung
Ravin J. Ganatra
1st Security Guard
Rhydian Jai-Persad
2nd Security Guard
Hari Dhillon
3rd Security Guard


Directing Jon Amiel Director
Writing Ronald Bass Screenplay
Writing William Broyles Jr. Screenplay
Editing Terry Rawlings Editor
Art Mohan Singh Leadman
Production Michelle Guish Casting
Production Donna Isaacson Casting
Art Norman Garwood Production Design
Production Ronald Bass Executive Producer
Production Sean Connery Producer
Production Michael Hertzberg Producer
Production Arnon Milchan Executive Producer
Production Iain Smith Executive Producer
Production Rhonda Tollefson Producer
Sound Christopher Young Original Music Composer
Camera Phil Meheux Director of Photography
Writing Michael Hertzberg Story
Writing Ronald Bass Story
Costume & Make-Up Penny Rose Costume Design
Crew Vic Armstrong Stunt Coordinator
Crew Jim Dowdall Stunt Coordinator
Production Sarah Bradshaw Production Supervisor
Production Elaine Burt Production Coordinator
Art Jim Morahan Supervising Art Director
Art Keith Pain Art Direction
Art Michael Boone Art Direction
Art Gary Tomkins Assistant Art Director
Art Sue Whitaker Assistant Art Director
Art Katie Gabriel Art Department Coordinator
Directing Lisa Vick Script Supervisor
Art Anna Pinnock Set Decoration
Writing Martin Asbury Storyboard
Writing Temple Clark Storyboard
Art Bryn Court Sculptor
Camera Roger Pearce Camera Operator
Camera Alf Tramontin Steadicam Operator
Production Kim Miscia Casting
Production Lucinda Syson Casting
Crew Paul Harris Choreographer
Crew Susan Hegarty Dialect Coach
Costume & Make-Up John Norster Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Frances Hannon Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Peter Robb-King Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Belinda Parish Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Linda Bodily Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Colin Jamison Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jan Jamison Hairstylist
Sound David John Sound Mixer
Sound Paul Cridlin Boom Operator
Crew Maxie McDonald Property Master
Lighting Terry Potter Gaffer
Production Christian McWilliams Location Manager
Production Richard Sharkey Location Manager
Production Simon Marsden Location Manager
Visual Effects Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Carol McAulay Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Alexandra Day Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Nick Davis Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Linda Gamble Unit Publicist
Camera David Appleby Still Photographer
Sound Jim Shields Supervising Sound Editor
Editing William Parnell Dialogue Editor
Sound Andrew Glen Music Editor
Sound John Hayward Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Kevin Phipps Art Direction
Art Derek Dackombe Painter
Art Charles Cottrell Standby Painter
Camera Gary Lamantia Camera Technician
Camera James R. Belletier First Assistant Camera
Camera Michael Buck Key Grip
Camera Peter Davey Underwater Camera
Crew Charles Bodycomb Armorer
Crew Stephen Challenor Carpenter
Crew Jenny Nichols Craft Service
Crew Alex Bicknell Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Lee Vickery Loader
Crew Stuart Clarke Scenic Artist
Crew Vic Armstrong Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew William Dodds Set Production Assistant
Crew Roy Alon Stunts
Crew Francis Abdullah Transportation Coordinator
Production John H. Starke Unit Production Manager
Crew Stuart Clark Utility Stunts
Crew Bob Balzarini Video Assist Operator
Directing James Armstrong Assistant Director
Directing Mads Hansen Script Coordinator
Editing David Rees Color Timer
Editing Tim Grover First Assistant Editor
Lighting Vernon Connolly Best Boy Electric
Lighting Andrew Gardiner Electrician
Lighting John Ash Rigging Gaffer
Production Ramesh Appathurai Location Manager
Production Brenda Coxon Production Accountant
Production Faye Ong Production Manager
Production Simon Eves Researcher
Sound Pat Gilbert Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Bob Risk Foley
Sound Bruce Babcock Orchestrator
Visual Effects Chris George 3D Animator
Visual Effects Mike Williams Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Colin Alway Digital Compositors
Crew Geoff Foster Score Engineer
Sound Mark Kenna Dolby Consultant
Production Judy Britten Unit Manager
Crew Simon P Thorp Thanks

Similar Movies