The Tournament

Every 10 years, the world's greatest assassins gather... Only one will survive.

The Tournament (2009)


Every ten or seven years in an unsuspecting town, The Tournament takes place. A battle royale between 30 of the world's deadliest assassins. The last man standing receiving the $10,000,000 cash prize and the title of Worlds No 1, which itself carries the legendary million dollar a bullet price tag.

Director: Scott Mann

Release Date: 2009-05-01
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Budget: $8,000,000
Production Companies : Sherwood Schwartz Productions, Storitel, Mann Made Films
Production Country: United Kingdom



Ving Rhames
Joshua Harlow
Robert Carlyle
Father Joseph MacAvoy
Ian Somerhalder
Miles Slade
Kelly Hu
Lai Lai Zhen
Liam Cunningham
Sebastien Foucan
Anton Bogart
Craig Conway
Steve Tomko
John Lynch
Gene Walker
Nick Rowntree
Eddy Cusack
Rachel Grant
Lina Sofia
Andy Nyman
Tech Eddie
Iddo Goldberg
Tech Rob
Scott Adkins
Yuri Petrov
Camilla Power
Sarah Hunter
Tamika Cameran
Joshua's Wife
Bashar Rahal
Asa Sadi
J.J. Perry


Directing Scott Mann Director
Writing Gary Young Author
Writing Jonathan Frank Author
Production Keith Bell Producer
Production Gina Fegan Producer
Production Glenn M. Stewart Producer
Camera Emil Topuzov Director of Photography
Sound Laura Karpman Music
Editing Robert Hall Editor
Art Kes Bonnet Production Design
Art Julei Anderson Art Direction
Art Philip Lewis Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Lyubomir Doichinov Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Klincheva Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Villy Russinova Costume Supervisor
Production Jeremy Zimmermann Casting
Costume & Make-Up Daniela Avramova Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Katka Horska Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lyudmil Nikolov Makeup Supervisor
Crew Perry Costello Armorer
Visual Effects Lyudmil Nikolov Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Charlotte Collings Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Alex Filipov Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects John Harvey Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Stamos Triantafyllos Camera Operator
Camera Neven Mihailova Camera Operator
Camera Dan De Castro Steadicam Operator
Camera Alexander Krumov Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Ivo Peitchev Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Pavel Mitov Gaffer
Camera Nikolai Kostov Key Grip
Camera Simon Varsano Still Photographer
Production Sig De Miguel Casting
Production Stephen Vincent Casting
Sound Shannon Halwes Music Editor
Directing Shelly Stoyanova Script Supervisor
Sound Dan Green ADR Editor
Sound Georgi Vladichki Boom Operator
Sound Stuart Bagshaw Foley Editor
Sound Andrew Stirk Foley Editor
Sound Barnaby Smyth Foley Editor
Sound Mike Grimes Sound Effects Editor
Sound Shaula Walker Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michele Woods Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Jeremy Price Supervising Sound Editor

Similar Movies