Penguins of Madagascar

The Movie Event That Will Blow Their Cover

Penguins of Madagascar (2014)


Skipper, Kowalski, Rico and Private join forces with undercover organization The North Wind to stop the villainous Dr. Octavius Brine from destroying the world as we know it.

Directors: Simon J. Smith, Eric Darnell.
Writers: Michael Colton, John Aboud.

Release Date: 2014-11-22
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Budget: $132,000,000
Revenue: $373,552,094
Production Company : DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America



Tom McGrath
Skipper (voice)
Chris Miller
Kowalski (voice)
Christopher Knights
Private (voice)
Conrad Vernon
Rico (voice)
John Malkovich
Dave (voice)
Benedict Cumberbatch
Classified (voice)
Ken Jeong
Short Fuse (voice)
Annet Mahendru
Eva (voice)
Peter Stormare
Corporal (voice)
Andy Richter
Mort (voice)
Danny Jacobs
King Julien
Werner Herzog
Documentary Filmmaker (voice)
Sean Charmatz
Cricket (voice)
Billy Eichner
New York Reporter (voice)
Stephen Kearin
Pilot / Aquarium Employee (voice)
Ava Acres
Girl at Zoo (voice)


Writing Michael Colton Screenplay
Writing John Aboud Screenplay
Directing Simon J. Smith Director
Directing Eric Darnell Director

Similar Movies