Field of Lost Shoes

Send the boys in... and may God forgive me

Field of Lost Shoes (2015)


A group of teenage cadets sheltered from war at the Virginia Military Institute must confront the horrors of an adult world when they are called upon to defend the Shenandoah Valley.

Director: Sean McNamara

Release Date: 2015-03-30
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Companies : Tredegar Film Works, Brookwell-McNamara Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America



Lauren Holly
Mrs. Clinedinst
Jason Isaacs
John C. Breckinridge
Nolan Gould
Robert / Sir Rat
Keith David
Old Judge
David Arquette
Captain Henry A. DuPont
Luke Benward
John Wise
Tom Skerritt
Ulysses S. Grant
Max Lloyd-Jones
Sam Atwill
Zach Roerig
Jack Stanard
Mary Mouser
Libby Clinedinst
Gale Harold
Major Charles Semple
Courtney Gains
Capt. Chinook
Josh Zuckerman
Moses Ezekiel
Sean Marquette
Benjamin 'Duck' Colonna
Parker Croft
Garland Jefferson
Sean McNamara
Union Soldier #1
Sean Ryan Fox
Young John Wise
Werner Daehn
General Franz Sigel
Jeffrey Klemmer
Aide to President Lincoln
Alexa Yeames
Girl from the Dance
Michael Goodwin
Secretary of State Seward
Michael Krebs
Abraham Lincoln
Joe Inscoe
General Wharton
Jake Lawson
Gordon Price
Slave Seller
Jade Voight
Waltzing Girl
Brandi Nicole Feemster
Martha Ann
Bert Puckett
Cavalry Trooper
William Flaman
David M. Kennedy
Union Soldier #2
Gogo Lomo-David
John Rixey Moore
Governer Wise
Coby Batty
Confederate Soldier #2
Dot Gregory
Woman Refugee
Frank J. Aard
Old Spex
Dutch Hofstetter
DuPont Aide de Camp
Floyd Henderson
Kyle Cryer
Steve Lebens
Confederate Soldier #1
Jacob Brankley
Confederate Artillery Officer
Wesley Insley
Cadet / Union Soldier
Kierra Spruill
Parker Coughlin
Saluting Confederate Soldier
Mark McNamara
Young Cadet #2
Tiffany Flournoy
Girl Trapped Under Wagon
Justin Gardner
Erik Audé
Thomas Farrell
Lincoln Advisor


Writing Dave Kennedy Writer
Editing Jeff Canavan Editor
Production Jeff Canavan Co-Producer
Directing Sean McNamara Director
Production Elizabeth Ridley Hagan Line Producer
Camera Brad Shield Director of Photography
Production Dave Kennedy Producer
Sound Frederik Wiedmann Music
Production Joey Paul Jensen Casting
Art Dawn R. Ferry Production Design
Art Jeremiah Hornbaker Art Direction
Art Eric Hunsaker Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kevin R. Hershberger Costume Design
Crew J. Ryan Smith Armorer
Directing Lisa Whittington Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amber Givens Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Carl Johnson Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Powell Set Costumer
Production Kimberly Bennink Casting Associate
Production Niner Parikh Casting Associate
Camera Michael P. May Camera Operator
Camera Tony Rivetti Jr. Still Photographer
Camera Tony Rivetti First Assistant Camera
Camera Scott Inge First Assistant Camera
Camera Tim Risch First Assistant Camera
Camera Brett Peters First Assistant Camera
Lighting James J. Gilson Gaffer
Lighting John Martens Gaffer
Crew Brian Merrick Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Kevin Kutchaver Visual Effects
Visual Effects Robert Short Visual Effects
Visual Effects Ashley Hasz Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Laurel Klick Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mitch Suskin Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound G.W. Pope III Foley
Sound Lauren Robinson Sound Editor
Sound Chris Trent Sound Effects Editor
Sound Christian Dwiggins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Karyn Huston Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Shirley Baker Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lynette Rimmer Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Joseph P. Hurt Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Bryan Reynolds Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Heather Toler Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer McCollom Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Shelley Illmensee Makeup Artist
Editing Taylor Mahony Digital Intermediate
Production Julie Buck Line Producer
Production Trevor Drinkwater Co-Executive Producer
Production Peter Farrell Co-Producer
Production Kevin R. Hershberger Co-Producer
Production Brandon K. Hogan Executive Producer
Production Joey Paul Jensen Co-Producer
Production Sean McNamara Co-Executive Producer
Production Rick Morgan Associate Producer
Production Jason Netter Co-Executive Producer
Production Alan Pao Co-Executive Producer
Production Bob Parsley Associate Producer
Production Julie Buck Unit Production Manager
Production Merry Dunning Production Supervisor
Production Laura Bryant Location Manager
Production Liza Tullidge Production Coordinator
Camera Eric Hurt Second Unit Director of Photography
Writing Thomas Farrell Writer
Production Thomas Farrell Producer

Similar Movies