Mythica: A Quest for Heroes

Mythica: A Quest for Heroes (2014)


Stuck in a life of indentured servitude, Marek dreams of becoming a wizard. When she meets a beautiful priestess, Teela, in need of help, Marek escapes her master and puts together a team of adventurers - including Thane the warrior and Dagen the half-elf thief – and embarks on an epic quest to free Teela’s sister from orcs and ogres. After raiding the orc camp, the group learns that Teela’s sister has been taken into the mountains by a giant ogre. Escaping hellhounds and dragons on their dangerous journey, the team find themselves hopelessly outmatched by the man-eating ogre, and must unite all their talents to free the prisoners and escape with their own lives.

Director: Anne K. Black

Release Date: 2014-12-08
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Production Companies : Camera 40 Productions, Arrowstorm Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America



Kevin Sorbo
Gojun Pye
Melanie Stone
Nicola Posener
Adam Johnson
Jake Stormoen
Christopher Robin Miller
Robert Jayne
Peregus Malister
Natalie Devine Riskas
Kee Chan
Mekru Nom
Jay Beacham
Temple Elder
Sebastian Michael Barr
Michael Flynn
James C. Morris
Lauren Spalding
Ryan Palmer
Clare Niederpruem
Angella Joy


Directing Anne K. Black Director
Writing Jason Faller Writer
Production Peter A.T. McQuillan Associate Producer
Writing Anne K. Black Writer
Writing Kynan Griffin Writer
Production Jason Faller Producer
Production Kynan Griffin Producer
Sound Nathaniel Drew Original Music Composer
Camera A. Todd Smith Director of Photography
Editing Kohl Glass Editor
Editing Rob York Editor
Art Lauren Spalding Production Design
Art Kurt Knight Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Alana Clohessy Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Emily Jacobson Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Steele Makeup Artist
Directing Clare Niederpruem Assistant Director
Editing Nate Hoffman Dialogue Editor
Sound Nate Hoffman Sound Designer
Visual Effects Clark Edmunds Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Beni Alexander Stunts
Camera Scott W. Warren Steadicam Operator
Art Jared Walker Title Designer
Sound Andrew Ahlstrom Boom Operator
Crew Kory Gregersen Makeup Effects
Crew Chris Hanson Makeup Effects

Similar Movies