Maze Runner: The Death Cure

The end will be WCKD

Maze Runner: The Death Cure (2018)

ActionMysteryScience FictionThrillerAdventureFantasy

Thomas leads his group of escaped Gladers on their final and most dangerous mission yet. To save their friends, they must break into the legendary Last City, a WCKD-controlled labyrinth that may turn out to be the deadliest maze of all. Anyone who makes it out alive will get answers to the questions the Gladers have been asking since they first arrived in the maze.

Director: Wes Ball
Writer: T.S. Nowlin

Release Date: 2018-01-17
Status: Released
Run time: 142 min / 2:22
Budget: $62,000,000
Revenue: $259,854,591
Production Companies : Gotham Group, Temple Hill Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America



Dylan O'Brien
Kaya Scodelario
Teresa Agnes
Thomas Brodie-Sangster
Ki Hong Lee
Rosa Salazar
Giancarlo Esposito
Will Poulter
Jacob Lofland
Aris Jones
Patricia Clarkson
Ava Paige
Aidan Gillen
Walton Goggins
Dexter Darden
Katherine McNamara
Nathalie Emmanuel
Barry Pepper
Dylan Smith
Paul Lazenby
Guard (uncredited)
Jake Curran
WCKD Lieutenant
Dylan Kriek
Co Conductor
Scot Cooper
Station Chief
Devin Koehler
Guard (uncredited)
Parm Soor
Board Member (uncredited)
Kazi Maubert
Immune Child
Bart Fouche
Greg Kriek
Paul du Toit
Berg Pilot
Liza Scholtz
Shai Lun Choo
Little Girl
Fiona Ramsay
Board Member
Paul Hampshire
Nathan Barris
Drikus Volschenk
Team Leader
Clayton Evertson
WCKD Operator
Emily Child
Infected Woman
Dale Jackson
Holding Area Guard
Armando De Leca
WCKD Guard
Byron Schepen
Glader (uncredited)


Crew Nicole Connelly Special Effects
Directing Wes Ball Director
Writing T.S. Nowlin Screenplay
Writing James Dashner Novel
Production Wyck Godfrey Producer
Production Ellen Goldsmith-Vein Producer
Sound John Ottman Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Blair Clark Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Seth Kenlon Visual Effects
Production Lee Stollman Producer
Editing Dan Zimmerman Editor
Production Denise Chamian Casting
Art Daniel T. Dorrance Production Design
Art Andrea Borland Art Direction
Art Michael Diner Art Direction
Art Ross Jenkin Art Direction
Art Grant Van Der Slagt Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Love Makeup Department Head
Production Nicole Oguchi Production Supervisor
Art Shannon Courte Art Department Coordinator
Art John Dale Construction Coordinator
Crew Dean Eilertson Property Master
Crew Lisa Godwin Propmaker
Art Julieta Jiménez Set Designer
Art Andrew Lee McConnell Set Designer
Crew Kerry van Lillenveld Property Master
Art Gary Young Sculptor
Sound Darren Brisker Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Scott Puckett Visual Effects Producer
Crew Steve Chang Stunts
Crew Shane Daniels Stunts
Crew Paul Lazenby Stunts
Crew Patrick Phan Stunts
Crew Julia Rekaikyna Stunts
Crew Glenn Suter Stunt Coordinator
Crew Rhys Williams Stunts
Camera Daniel Bombell First Assistant Camera
Lighting Scott Kozak Rigging Grip
Lighting Sean Oxenbury Rigging Gaffer
Camera Colin Robson Grip
Lighting Armand Santos Best Boy Electric
Camera Dean Schwingboth Grip
Production Beth Day Casting Associate
Production Liz Ludwitzke Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Lythgoe-Green Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Nava R. Sadan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Irena Stepic Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Logan Breit Visual Effects Editor
Editing Wendy Nomiyama Assistant Editor
Crew Victor Formosa Driver
Crew Ron Irvine Transportation Captain
Crew David Holm Transportation Coordinator
Crew Carrie O'Bray Transportation Captain
Production Morgan Brady Production Coordinator
Directing Suze Dunbar Script Supervisor
Directing Joecy Shepherd Script Supervisor
Production Julieann Snow Production Accountant
Camera Kelsey Wheeler Helicopter Camera
Camera Gyula Pados Director of Photography
Sound John Paesano Original Music Composer
Sound Davide Anselmi Sound Editor

Similar Movies