The Fate of the Furious

Family no more

The Fate of the Furious (2017)


When a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime and a betrayal of those closest to him, the crew face trials that will test them as never before.

Director: F. Gary Gray

Release Date: 2017-04-12
Status: Released
Run time: 136 min / 2:16
Budget: $250,000,000
Revenue: $1,212,583,865
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Original Film, One Race Films
Production Country: United States of America



Vin Diesel
Dominic Toretto
Jason Statham
Deckard Shaw
Dwayne Johnson
Luke Hobbs
Michelle Rodriguez
Letty Ortiz
Tyrese Gibson
Roman Pearce
Tej Parker
Charlize Theron
Kurt Russell
Frank Petty / Mr. Nobody
Nathalie Emmanuel
Luke Evans
Owen Shaw
Elsa Pataky
Elena Neves
Kristofer Hivju
Connor Rhodes
Scott Eastwood
Eric Reisner / Little Nobody
Corey Maher
Tac Team Leader
Tego Calderón
Tego Leo
Don Omar
Rico Santos
Helen Mirren
Magdalene Shaw
Patrick St. Esprit
DS Allan
Eden Estrella
Samantha Hobbs
Janmarco Santiago
Luke Hawx
Celestino Cornielle
Olek Krupa
Russian Minister of Defense
Alexander Babara
Russian Aide
Andre Pushkin
Russian Lead Driver
Robert Jekabson
Russian MMV Driver
Nick Gracer
Russian MMV Soldier
Gary Weeks
Super Jet Pilot
Michael W. Broomer
Big Mike
Theresa Cook
Business Woman (uncredited)
Kim Evans
Showroom Customer (uncredited)
Oleg Prudius
Russian Assassin (uncredited)
Connie Kincer
New York Pedestrian / Tourist / Girl at Flower Stand (uncredited)
Yassie Hawkes
Park Girl (uncredited)
Destiny Lopez
NYC Crime Witness (uncredited)
Anita Farmer Bergman
Business Woman (uncredited)
Friday Chamberlain
Zombie Car Tech
Mya Levels
Businesswoman (uncredited)
Yuliya Zelenskaya
Tourist (uncredited)
Trevor Wolf
Ultra Max Prison Guard (uncredited)
Megan Marie Wilson
Pedestrian (uncredited)
Myrom Kingery
Russian Soldier (uncredited)
Dominick Wilkins
Business Pedestrian (uncredited)
Shannon Marie Watts
Business Pedestrian (uncredited)
Gary Lee Vincent
Chess Player (uncredited)
Zachary Vazquez
CIA Worker (uncredited)
Ronald Joe Vasquez
Prisoner (uncredited)
Alan Tuskes
Street Vendor (uncredited)
Mikhail Tot
Construction Worker (uncredited)
Branislav R. Tatalovic
Vendor (uncredited)
Doug Stroup
CIA Agent (uncredited)
Eddy Stewart
Mechanic (uncredited)
Shawn Sterba
Tourist (uncredited)
Nancy Ellen Shore
Tourist (uncredited)
Jon Komp Shin
Soldier (uncredited)
Darren Sheehan
Mechanic (uncredited)
Gabrielle Sebben
Tourist / College Student (uncredited)
Ramona Schwalbach
Pedestrian (uncredited)
Debbie Scaletta
Pedestrian (uncredited)
Melissa Santiago
Businesswomen (uncredited)
Mark Salas
Tourist (uncredited)
Jostein Sagnes
Kid in Park (uncredited)
Porche Robinson
Business Pedestrian (uncredited)
Charlie Reyes-Torreblanca
Fish Worker (uncredited)
William Cowboy Reed
Berlin Swat (uncredited)
Ryan Poole
College Student / NY Businessman (uncredited)
Michelle Poole
NY Businesswoman / Tourist (uncredited)
Charles Poole
NY Businessman / Tourist (uncredited)
Anthony Vance Pierce
Monarch Soccer Coach (uncredited)
Carmelo Oquendo
Mercenary (uncredited)
Pauline Nowakowski
Street Vender (uncredited)
Darko Nikolic
NY Businessman / operative (uncredited)
Ryan Newton
Jet Tech (uncredited)
Zoya Naumchik
Tourist (uncredited)
Doug Meacham
Tourist (uncredited)
Chris McCail
Business pedestrian (uncredited)
Faith Logan
Sexy Hipster Tourist (uncredited)
Gary Lavard
Special Operative (uncredited)
Özcan Özdemir
Turkish Tourist (uncredited)
Karin Boesler
Tourist / Pedestrian (uncredited)


Production John Papsidera Casting
Editing Paul Rubell Editor
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Crew Jacques Haitkin Second Unit Cinematographer
Sound Brian Tyler Music
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Production Michael Fottrell Producer
Production Neal H. Moritz Producer
Production Vin Diesel Producer
Directing F. Gary Gray Director
Art Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Writing Chris Morgan Writer
Production Chris Morgan Executive Producer
Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
Sound Paul Rabjohns Music Editor
Visual Effects Kelvin McIlwain Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Danielle Berman Set Decoration
Camera Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator
Production Carla Raij Unit Production Manager
Editing Richard Conkling First Assistant Editor
Production Finni Johannsson Line Producer
Camera Patrick Rousseau Camera Operator
Sound Whit Norris Sound Mixer
Camera Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Production Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Art Brian Stultz Art Direction
Camera Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Visual Effects J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up James MacKinnon Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up James MacKinnon Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
Crew Nancy Young Utility Stunts
Art Bruce Di Valerio Construction Coordinator
Crew Greg Baldi Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Eddie Grisco Armorer
Production Jeffrey Karantza Casting
Art Melani Petrushkin Art Department Coordinator
Directing Susie Jones Script Supervisor
Sound Robb Boyd Music Editor
Production Lori Wyman Casting
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hair Department Head
Camera Henry Tirl Camera Operator
Lighting Mike Tyson Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Richard Schoen Costume Supervisor
Lighting John 'Fest' Sandau Gaffer
Crew Marc Spicer Second Unit Cinematographer
Art Desma Murphy Supervising Art Director
Lighting Michael Ambrose Gaffer
Camera Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Art Jonathan Carlos Art Direction
Art Jay Pelissier Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Les Morgan Set Costumer
Editing Leslie Webb First Assistant Editor
Production Chris Gray Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Fernandez Makeup Artist
Editing James Andrykowski First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Edward T. Hanley Costume Supervisor
Crew Frank Cuomo Post-Production Manager
Art Aimee Athnos Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Suzanna Boykin Hairstylist
Visual Effects Sammy Shikaze Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Danny Singh Visual Effects Editor
Production Cliff Lanning Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Claire Orr Key Hair Stylist
Crew Céline Zapater Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Michael Kelly Gaffer
Production Erin Fragetta Casting Associate
Production Marie-Thérèse Verbruggen Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Merc Arceneaux Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mila Hermanovski Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Korii Young Set Costumer
Directing D.J. Barton Script Supervisor
Camera Adam N. White Camera Operator
Camera Tim Fabrizio Camera Operator
Camera Eric Blackburn Steadicam Operator
Camera Marc Casey Underwater Camera
Visual Effects Daniel Baker Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Andrew Cheng Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects P.J. Tobyansen Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Thomas Dane Wagener Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Tony Lupoi Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Alex Wang Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Michael Grobe Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Curtis Foreman Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Andrea Smith Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Renè Warnes Hairstylist

Similar Movies