The celebration of a lifetime

Coco (2017)


Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.

Director: Lee Unkrich
Writers: Adrian Molina, Matthew Aldrich.

Release Date: 2017-10-27
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Budget: $175,000,000
Revenue: $590,447,385
Production Company : Disney Pixar
Production Country: United States of America



Anthony Gonzalez
Miguel (voice)
Gael García Bernal
Héctor (voice)
Benjamin Bratt
Ernesto de la Cruz (voice)
Alanna Ubach
Mamá Imelda (voice)
Renée Victor
Abuelita (voice)
Ana Ofelia Murguía
Mamá Coco (voice)
Edward James Olmos
Chicharrón (voice)
Antonio Sol
Ernesto de la Cruz (singing voice)
Alfonso Aráu
Papá Julio (voice)
Selene Luna
Tía Rosita (voice)
Dyana Ortelli
Tía Victoria (voice)
Herbert Siguenza
Tío Oscar / Tío Felipe (voice)
Jaime Camil
Papá (voice)
Sofía Espinosa
Mamá (voice)
Luis Valdez
Tío Berto / Don Hidalgo (voice)
Polo Rojas
Abel Rivera (voice)
Montse Hernandez
Rosa Rivera (voice)
Lombardo Boyar
Plaza Mariachi / Gustavo (voice)
Octavio Solis
Arrivals Agent (voice)
Gabriel Iglesias
Head Clerk (voice)
Cheech Marin
Corrections Officer (voice)
Carla Medina
Departures Agent (voice)
Blanca Araceli
Emcee (voice)
Natalia Córdova-Buckley
Frida Kahlo (voice)
Salvador "Chava" Reyes
Security Guard (voice)
John Ratzenberger
Juan Ortodoncia (voice)


Directing Lee Unkrich Director
Directing Adrian Molina Co-Director
Art Harley Jessup Production Design
Writing Adrian Molina Screenplay
Writing Matthew Aldrich Screenplay
Writing Adrian Molina Story
Writing Lee Unkrich Story
Writing Matthew Aldrich Story
Writing Jason Katz Story
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Camera Matt Aspbury Director of Photography
Camera Danielle Feinberg Director of Photography
Editing Steve Bloom Editor
Editing Lee Unkrich Editor
Production Darla K. Anderson Producer
Production Mary Alice Drumm Associate Producer
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer

Similar Movies