Due Date

Leave Your Comfort Zone

Due Date (2010)


Peter Highman must scramble across the US in five days to be present for the birth of his first child. He gets off to a bad start when his wallet and luggage are stolen, and put on the 'no-fly' list. Peter embarks on a terrifying journey when he accepts a ride from an actor.

Director: Todd Phillips
Writers: Todd Phillips, Alan R. Cohen, Alan Freedland, Adam Sztykiel.

Release Date: 2010-11-04
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Budget: $65,000,000
Revenue: $211,780,824
Production Companies : Legendary Entertainment, Green Hat Films, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America




Robert Downey Jr.
Peter Highman
Zach Galifianakis
Ethan Tremblay
Michelle Monaghan
Sarah Highman
Jamie Foxx
Juliette Lewis
Danny McBride
Airport Screener
Matt Walsh
TSA Agent
Brody Stevens
Limo Driver
Jakob Ulrich
Naiia Ulrich
Todd Phillips
Bobby Tisdale
Nathalie Fay
Flight Attendant
Sharon Conley
Airport X-Ray
Keegan-Michael Key
New Father
Paul Renteria
Border Guard
Charlie Sheen
Charlie Harper
Emily Wagner
Flight Attendant
Steven M. Gagnon
Air Marshall
Marco Rodríguez
Federali Agent
Mimi Kennedy
Sarah's Mom
Tymberlee Hill
New Mother
Aaron Lustig
Dr. Greene
Jon Cryer
Alan Harper
Haji Abdullah
Airport Passenger (uncredited)
Cesar Aguirre
Airline Pedestrian (uncredited)
Jeremy Ambler
TSA Agent (uncredited)
Charley Barksdale
Airline Passenger (uncredited)
James Belyeu
Airport Passenger (uncredited)
Tina Borek
Driver (uncredited)
Shannon Brinson
Airport Passenger (uncredited)
Madeline Brumby
Airport Pedestrian (uncredited)
Peter Choi
Orderly (uncredited)
Frances Cobb
Airport Traveller (uncredited)
Kennith Edwards
Business Traveler (uncredited)
Amy L. Eller
TSA Agent (uncredited)
Tony Folden
Construction Worker
Reggie O. Freeman
Waffle House Customer (uncredited)
Tony Folden
Construction Worker (uncredited)
Gilbert Galon
Airport Pedestrian (uncredited)
Kristol Grant Blanks
Airport Car Rental Customer (uncredited)
Joseph Harold
Private Johnson (uncredited)
Cyrah Hawkins
Orderly (uncredited)
Barry Hopkins
Airport Patron (uncredited)
Chris Labadie
Audience Member (uncredited)
Erica LaRose
Hitchhiker (uncredited)
Joseph O'Brien
Airport Pedestrian (uncredited)
Sarah Reagin
Airport Security Agent (uncredited)
Scott M. Yaffee
Construction Worker (uncredited)


Directing Todd Phillips Director
Writing Todd Phillips Screenplay
Writing Alan R. Cohen Screenplay
Writing Alan Freedland Screenplay
Writing Adam Sztykiel Screenplay
Crew Susan E. Novick Post Production Supervisor
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Editing Debra Neil-Fisher Editor
Camera Lawrence Sher Director of Photography
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Production Seth Yanklewitz Casting
Production Juel Bestrop Casting
Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Design
Art Danielle Berman Set Decoration
Art Desma Murphy Art Direction
Art Clint Wallace Art Direction
Art Christopher Isenegger Art Department Coordinator
Directing Karen Golden Script Supervisor
Directing Jeanne Byrd Script Supervisor
Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Writing Alan Freedland Story
Writing Alan R. Cohen Story
Production Susan Downey Executive Producer
Production Scott Budnick Executive Producer
Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Production Todd Phillips Producer
Production Daniel Goldberg Producer
Production Jeffrey Wetzel Co-Producer
Production David Witz Co-Producer
Production Joseph Garner Associate Producer
Sound José Antonio García Sound mixer
Sound Cameron Frankley Sound Designer
Sound Cameron Frankley Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Designer
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Sound Jonathan Fuh Boom Operator
Sound George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Sound Fernand Bos Music Editor
Sound Andrew Silver Music Editor
Sound Julie Pearce Music Editor
Production Mark Swenson Production Coordinator
Production David Witz Unit Production Manager
Production Mark Scoon Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Allan Graf Stunt Coordinator
Camera Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Camera Tommy Lohmann Camera Operator
Lighting Luke Kalteux Lighting Technician
Crew Tim Mikulecky Stunts
Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
Sound David V. Butler Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Benjamin Beardwood Dialogue Editor
Art Shepherd Frankel Supervising Art Director
Sound Petra Bach ADR Supervisor
Art Mychael Bates Property Master
Art Michael P. Sweeney Assistant Property Master

Similar Movies