The 15:17 to Paris

In the face of fear ordinary people can do the extraordinary

The 15:17 to Paris (2018)


In August 2015, an ISIS terrorist boarded train #9364 from Brussels to Paris. Armed with an AK-47 and enough ammo to kill more than 500 people, the terrorist might have succeeded except for three American friends who refused to give in to fear. One was a college student, one was a martial arts enthusiast and airman first class in the U.S. Air Force, and the other was a member of the Oregon National Guard, and all three pals proved fearless as they charged and ultimately overpowered the gunman after he emerged from a bathroom armed and ready to kill.

Director: Clint Eastwood
Writer: Dorothy Blyskal

Release Date: 2018-02-02
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Budget: $30,000,000
Revenue: $56,150,957
Production Companies : Warner Bros. Pictures, Malpaso Productions, Village Roadshow Pictures
Production Country: United States of America



Spencer Stone
Alek Skarlatos
Anthony Sadler
Ray Corasani
Jenna Fischer
Heidi Skarlatos
Judy Greer
Joyce Eskel
Bryce Gheisar
Young Alek Skarlatos
Jaleel White
Garrett Walden
Tony Hale
Coach Murray
P. J. Byrne
Mr. Henry
Thomas Lennon
Principal Michael Akers
Robert Pralgo
Mr. Skarlatos
Alisa Allapach
Jeanne Goursaud
Ethan Rains
Ben Zomerdyk
Seth Meriwether
Irene White
Elementary Teacher
Julianne Binard
Alix Bénézech
Camille Razat
Train Attendant #1
Lillian Solange Beaudoin
William Jennings
Spencer Stone (11-14)
Paul-Mikél Williams
Anthony (11-14)
Matt Thompson
Man on Train
William Walker
Car Line Parent (uncredited)


Directing Clint Eastwood Director
Production Clint Eastwood Producer
Production Tim Moore Producer
Production Kristina Rivera Producer
Production Jessica Meier Producer
Sound Christian Jacob Music
Camera Tom Stern Director of Photography
Editing Blu Murray Editor
Art Kevin Ishioka Production Design
Art Timothy David O'Brien Art Direction
Art Massimo Pauletto Art Direction
Art Emmanuel Delis Set Decoration
Art Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration
Art Letizia Santucci Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hopper Costume Design
Sound Jason King Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Dorothy Blyskal Screenplay
Writing Alek Skarlatos Book
Writing Anthony Sadler Book
Writing Spencer Stone Book
Writing Jeffrey E. Stern Book
Art Julien Pougnier Supervising Art Director
Art Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Art Aimee Athnos Art Department Coordinator
Art Greg Gonzalez Assistant Property Master
Crew Yannick Heuveline Carpenter
Art Bruce DiValerio Construction Coordinator
Art Tommaso Borrelli Graphic Designer
Art Patrizio Lauria Property Master
Crew Johnny Land Scenic Artist
Crew Brian C.A. Thomas Scenic Artist
Art Mick Cummings Set Decoration Buyer
Art Joshua Green Set Decoration Buyer
Art Tina Trottin Set Decoration Buyer
Art Bria Kinter Set Designer
Art James E. Tocci Set Designer
Art Kil Won Yu Set Designer
Art Mathias Canard Set Dresser
Art Nelson Hagood Set Dresser
Art Sam Jones Set Dresser
Art Chuck McCourt Set Dresser
Lighting Buzzy Burwell Best Boy Electric
Lighting Pascal Doyen Best Boy Electric
Camera Giorgio Pezzotti Best Boy Grip
Camera Laurent Schepman Best Boy Grip
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Camera Operator
Camera Hugues Espinasse Camera Operator
Camera Will Arnot Steadicam Operator
Camera Arthur To Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Roy van den Vlekkert Dolly Grip
Lighting Christophe Bassoulet Electrician
Lighting Pietro Rosso Electrician
Lighting Brent Studler Electrician
Lighting Steven David Walton Electrician
Lighting Matteo Caocci Electrician
Lighting Tommaso Copetta Electrician
Camera François Vigon First Assistant Camera
Camera Jeremy Mauroy First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting Stéphane Assié Gaffer
Lighting Ross Dunkerley Gaffer
Lighting Elvis Pasqual Gaffer
Lighting Erno Das Gaffer
Lighting Jeff LaBaume Lighting Technician
Lighting Louis Rendemonti Lighting Technician
Lighting Steve Zigler Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Paolo Sartori Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Joseph Kendrick Rigging Grip
Lighting Kevin Jackson Rigging Grip
Camera Keith Bernstein Still Photographer
Crew John Slade Techno Crane Operator
Costume & Make-Up Patricia DeHaney Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Jabes Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marta Iacoponi Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Maurilio Lazzaro Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Consuelo Vitturi Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Cheryl Daniels Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kay Philips Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Heather Mages Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Odile Fourquin Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up LuAndra Whitehurst Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Elodie Taquet Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Maria Solberg Lepre Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Roberta Galesso Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Abel Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Maurizio Nardi Makeup Supervisor
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Production Sierra Scott Casting Assistant
Production Kyle Allen Nichols Casting Associate
Production Eve Streger Casting Associate
Production Britt van der Gaag Extras Casting Assistant
Production Tammy L. Smith Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Rhonda Earick Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Felicia Leilani Jarvis Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Raphaël Chouchan Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Kristen Kadel Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Ray Kenney Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Croy Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jimmy Kenney Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tony Kochinas Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Josh Mar Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Vicente Parada Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Corey Bronson Key Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Buyse Dian Wardrobe Supervisor
Crew Marc Leroyer Armorer
Crew Gustav Hoegen Animatronics Designer
Visual Effects Charles-Axel Vollard Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Yuka Hosomi Digital Compositor
Crew Liz Radley CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Hemant Parshuram Sawant Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Devendra Verma Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Sunil Kumar Yadav Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Vibhas Mathkar Matte Painter
Visual Effects Paige Andrews Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Joseph Farrant Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Adam Ohl Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Nelson Dsouza Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Kerstin Kensy Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects John Moffatt Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard R. Reed Visual Effects Supervisor

Similar Movies