Fantasia 2000

Fantasia 2000 (1999)


Blending lively music and brilliant animation, this sequel to the original 'Fantasia' restores 'The Sorcerer's Apprentice' and adds seven new shorts.

Directors: James Algar, Don Hahn, Gaëtan Brizzi, Paul Brizzi, Eric Goldberg, Hendel Butoy, Francis Glebas, Pixote Hunt.

Release Date: 1999-12-17
Status: Released
Run time: 74 min / 1:14
Budget: $80,000,000
Revenue: $90,874,570
Production Company : Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America



Steve Martin
Himself - Introductory Host
Itzhak Perlman
Himself - Host
Quincy Jones
Himself - Host
Bette Midler
Herself - Host
James Earl Jones
Himself - Host
Penn Jillette
Himself - Host
Himself - Host
James Levine
Himself - Host
Angela Lansbury
Herself - Host
Wayne Allwine
Mickey Mouse (voice)
Tony Anselmo
Donald Duck (voice)
Russi Taylor
Daisy Duck (voice)


Writing David Reynolds Writer
Production Donald W. Ernst Producer
Sound Ludwig van Beethoven Music
Directing James Algar Director
Production Ruth Lambert Casting
Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
Camera Tim Suhrstedt Director of Photography
Directing Don Hahn Director
Writing Don Hahn Writer
Sound George Gershwin Music
Writing Perce Pearce Writer
Editing Lois Freeman-Fox Editor
Writing Irene Mecchi Writer
Directing Gaëtan Brizzi Director
Writing Gaëtan Brizzi Writer
Directing Paul Brizzi Director
Writing Paul Brizzi Writer
Writing Hans Christian Andersen Writer
Directing Eric Goldberg Director
Writing Eric Goldberg Writer
Visual Effects Andreas Deja Animation
Production Roy Edward Disney Executive Producer
Writing Joe Grant Writer
Directing Hendel Butoy Director
Directing Francis Glebas Director
Directing Pixote Hunt Director
Sound Mel Metcalfe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Shawn Murphy Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art John Brian King Title Designer
Crew Peter Gelb Executive Music Producer
Sound Leopold Stokowski Conductor
Sound Camille Saint-Saëns Music
Sound Dmitri Shostakovich Music
Sound Igor Stravinsky Music
Sound Edward Elgar Music
Visual Effects Dave Kupczyk Animation
Writing Carl Fallberg Writer
Sound James Levine Conductor
Editing Craig Paulsen Editor
Sound Darren King ADR Supervisor
Sound Gregory King Sound Designer
Sound Yann Delpuech Sound Designer
Editing Dale E. Grahn Color Timer
Visual Effects Trevor Tamboline Animation
Visual Effects Tim Allen Animation
Visual Effects Roberto Casale Animation
Visual Effects James Baker Animation
Visual Effects Laurence Adam-Bessière Animation
Visual Effects Jeroen Dejonckheere Animation
Visual Effects Phil Langone Animation
Editing Jessica Ambinder-Rojas Editor
Editing Gregory F. Plotts Editor
Visual Effects Jin Kim Animation
Crew Patsy Bouge Post Production Supervisor
Editing Mary Beth Smith Negative Cutter
Editing Rick Mackay Negative Cutter
Sound Paul Dukas Music
Production Lisa C. Cook Associate Producer
Sound Ottorino Respighi Music
Visual Effects Marc Smith Animation
Editing Julia Gray Editor

Similar Movies