Mad Max: Fury Road

What a Lovely Day.

Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

An apocalyptic story set in the furthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Within this world exist two rebels on the run who just might be able to restore order.

Director: George Miller

Release Date: 2015-05-13
Status: Released
Run time: 121 min / 2:1
Budget: $150,000,000
Revenue: $378,858,340
Production Companies : Village Roadshow Pictures, Kennedy Miller Productions, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America



Tom Hardy
Max Rockatansky
Charlize Theron
Imperator Furiosa
Nicholas Hoult
Hugh Keays-Byrne
Immortan Joe
Josh Helman
Nathan Jones
Rictus Erectus
Zoë Kravitz
Toast the Knowing
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley
The Splendid Angharad
Riley Keough
Abbey Lee
The Dag
Courtney Eaton
Cheedo the Fragile
John Howard
The People Eater
Richard Carter
The Bullet Farmer
The Doof Warrior
Angus Sampson
The Organic Mechanic
Jennifer Hagan
Miss Giddy
Megan Gale
The Valkyrie
Melissa Jaffer
Keeper of the Seeds
Melita Jurišić
The Vuvalini
Gillian Jones
The Vuvalini
Joy Smithers
The Vuvalini
Antoinette Kellerman
The Vuvalini
Christina Koch
The Vuvalini
Jon Iles
The Ace
Quentin Kenihan
Corpus Colossus
Coco Jack Gillies
Glory the Child
Chris Patton
Stephen Dunlevy
The Rock Rider Chief / The Winchman
Richard Norton
The Prime Imperator
Vince Roxburgh
John Walton
Ben Smith-Petersen
Chanting War Boy / Red Flare Warrior
Russ McCarroll
Blood 'Shed' War Boy
Judd Wild
War Rig War Boy
Elizabeth Cunico
Milking Mother
Greg Van Borssum
Ripsaw Imperator / The Breakman
Rob Jones
Ripsaw Driver
Sebastian Dickins
Polecat Lookout
Darren Mitchell
Black Mask
Crusoe Kurddal
The Accusing Dead
Shyan Tonga
The Accusing Dead
Cass Comerford
The Wretched
Albert Lee
The Wretched
Riley Paton
War Pups
Ripley Voeten
War Pup
Riley Paton
War Pup
Maycn Van Borssum
War Pup
Hunter Stratton Boland
War Pup
Nathan Jenkins
War Pup
Fletcher Gill
War Pup
Whiley Toll
War Pup
Ferdinand Hengombe
Gadaffi Davsab
Noddy Alfred
Jackson Hengombe
Christian Fane
Callum Gallagher
Abel Hofflin
Lee Perry
The Many Voices (voice)
Hiroshi Kasuga
The Wretched (uncredited)


Writing Nick Lathouris Writer
Directing George Miller Director
Production Doug Mitchell Producer
Writing George Miller Writer
Visual Effects Pablo Calvillo Visual Effects
Visual Effects Nicholas Tripodi Animation
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Crew Chris O'Connell Compositors
Writing Brendan McCarthy Writer
Camera John Seale Director of Photography
Production George Miller Producer
Production P.J. Voeten Producer
Production Nikki Barrett Casting
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Beavan Costume Design
Art Shira Hockman Art Direction
Art Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Art Colin Gibson Production Design
Art Katie Sharrock Set Decoration
Art Lisa Thompson Set Decoration
Production Kate Dowd Casting
Production Mito Skellern Casting
Costume & Make-Up Mel Dykes Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Charl Boettger Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Enders Set Costumer
Art Vanessa Younger Art Department Coordinator
Art Andrew Chan Assistant Art Director
Art Christo Strydom Art Department Coordinator
Camera Peter Belcher Camera Operator
Lighting Shaun Conway Gaffer
Camera Simon Harding Camera Operator
Lighting Paul Johnstone Gaffer
Camera Luca Mercuri Camera Operator
Camera Daniel Nichols Camera Operator
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Camera Mark Goellnicht Steadicam Operator
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Camera Sven Vosloo Additional Photography
Editing Danielle Wiessner Dialogue Editor
Editing Ines Richter Dialogue Editor
Editing Yulia Akerholt Dialogue Editor
Editing Sonal Joshi Dialogue Editor
Art Erica Van Den Raad Construction Coordinator
Crew Andrew Orlando Property Master
Art Aaron Beck Conceptual Design
Art Kristen Anderson Set Designer
Editing Margaret Sixel Editor
Editing Justin Ngy Tran Digital Intermediate
Art Charlie Revai Supervising Art Director
Sound Junkie XL Music
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Biggs Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marli Kruger Makeup Artist
Sound John Simpson Foley
Crew Keir Beck Stunt Coordinator
Crew Shane Koyczan Thanks
Crew Tim Ridge Thanks
Crew Dean Semler Thanks
Crew Judd Wild Stunts
Crew Justin Ferk Production Office Assistant
Crew Jim Wilkey Stunts
Visual Effects Aaron Parry Visual Effects Producer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Production Graham Burke Executive Producer
Production Christopher DeFaria Executive Producer
Production Genevieve Hofmeyr Supervising Producer
Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Production Iain Smith Executive Producer
Art Richard Hobbs Supervising Art Director
Art Nicki Gardiner Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Eva Franzen Prosthetic Supervisor
Crew Matt Town Post Production Supervisor
Directing P.J. Voeten Assistant Director
Visual Effects Mahiro Maeda Animation
Directing Sophie Fabbri-Jackson Script Supervisor
Production Sally French Supervising Producer
Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher S. Aud Sound Designer
Sound Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Sound Cate Cahill Sound Effects Editor
Sound Nigel Christensen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jared Dwyer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Greg P. Fitzgerald Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mario Gabrieli Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Hecker Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Rick Lisle Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Designer
Sound Andrew Miller Sound Effects Editor
Sound Emma Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sound Sarath G. Mohan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Stuart Morton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Wayne Pashley Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Peter Purcell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Fabian Sanjurjo Sound Effects Editor
Sound Julian Slater Sound Designer
Sound Alicia Slusarski Sound Effects Editor
Sound Chris Ward Sound Editor
Sound David White Sound Designer
Camera David Burr Second Unit Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Vanderwalt Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Vanderwalt Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Elka Wardega Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Damian Martin Prosthetic Supervisor
Sound Ben Osmo Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Andrew Jackson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tom Wood Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Dan Oliver Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Andy Thomas Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Andy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Reon Van Der Watt Stunts
Visual Effects David Cunningham Visual Effects Technical Director
Production Courtenay Valenti Executive Producer
Crew Genevieve Aitken Stunts
Crew Mike Duncan Utility Stunts

Similar Movies