Inni (2011)


Inni is a live motion picture and album by Icelandic band Sigur Rós released in 2011.The concert footage was directed by Vincent Morisset and filmed at the Alexandra Palace in 2008. It was released on 7 November 2011 on various formats, including vinyl, DVD, Blu-ray and CD. Theatrical versions are also being shown around the world from late 2011. The songs played within are Ný batterí, Svefn-g-englar, Fljótavík, Inní mér syngur vitleysingur, Sæglópur, Festival, E-Bow, Popplagið and Lúppulagið. The bonus material contains All Allright, Glósóli, Hafsól and Við spilum endalaust.

Director: Vincent Morisset

Release Date: 2011-11-07
Status: Released
Run time: 75 min / 1:15
Production Countries: Canada, Iceland, United Kingdom




Camera Rob Hardy Director of Photography
Writing Jon Thor Birgisson Writer
Writing Orri P. Dyrason Writer
Writing Georg Holm Writer
Writing Sigur Rós Writer
Writing Kjartan Sveinsson Writer
Directing Vincent Morisset Director

Similar Movies