Shrek 2

Once upon another time...

Shrek 2 (2004)


Shrek, Fiona and Donkey set off to Far, Far Away to meet Fiona's mother and father. But not everyone is happy. Shrek and the King find it hard to get along, and there's tension in the marriage. The fairy godmother discovers that Shrek has married Fiona instead of her Son Prince Charming and sets about destroying their marriage.

Directors: Andrew Adamson, Kelly Asbury, Conrad Vernon.
Writers: Andrew Adamson, Joe Stillman, J. David Stem, David N. Weiss.

Release Date: 2004-05-19
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33
Budget: $150,000,000
Revenue: $919,838,758
Production Companies : DreamWorks SKG, Pacific Data Images (PDI), DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America



Mike Myers
Shrek (voice)
Eddie Murphy
Donkey (voice)
Cameron Diaz
Princess Fiona (voice)
Julie Andrews
Queen (voice)
Antonio Banderas
Puss In Boots (voice)
John Cleese
King (voice)
Rupert Everett
Prince Charming (voice)
Jennifer Saunders
Fairy Godmother (voice)
Cody Cameron
Pinocchio/Three Pigs (voice)
Conrad Vernon
Gingerbread Man/Cedric/Announcer/Muffin Man/Mongo (voice)
Christopher Knights
Blind Mouse (voice)
Aron Warner
Wolf (voice)
Kelly Asbury
Page / Elf / Nobleman / Nobleman's Son (voice)
David P. Smith
Herald / Man with Box (voice)
Mark Moseley
Mirror / Dresser (voice)
Kelly Cooney
Fast Food Clerk (voice)
Wendy Bilanski
Bar Frog (voice)
Larry King
Ugly Stepsister (voice)
Guillaume Aretos
Receptionist (voice)
Chris Miller
Humphries / Magic Mirror (voice)
Latifa Ouaou
Doll / Jill (voice)
Alina Phelan
Maiden #1 / Generic Female #2 (voice)
Erika Thomas
Maiden #2 (voice)
Joan Rivers
Joan Rivers (voice)
Andrew Adamson
Captain of the Guards (voice)
Sherry Lynn
Additional Dialogue Replacement (voice)


Directing Andrew Adamson Director
Directing Kelly Asbury Director
Directing Conrad Vernon Director
Writing William Steig Novel
Writing Andrew Adamson Screenplay
Writing Joe Stillman Screenplay
Writing J. David Stem Screenplay
Writing David N. Weiss Screenplay
Production David Lipman Producer
Production Aron Warner Producer
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Editing Sim Evan-Jones Editor
Production Leslee Feldman Casting
Art Guillaume Aretos Production Design
Art Steve Pilcher Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Isis Mussenden Costume Design
Production Jeffrey Katzenberg Executive Producer
Production John H. Williams Producer
Editing Michael Andrews Editor
Visual Effects James Baxter Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Trey Thomas Animation Director
Visual Effects Emilio Ghorayeb Animation
Visual Effects David Settlow VFX Artist
Visual Effects Aaron Williams VFX Artist
Writing Steven E. Gordon Storyboard
Writing Andrew Adamson Story
Writing Jeff Snow Story
Writing Charles Perrault Characters
Crew Cody Cameron Additional Dialogue
Crew Walt Dohrn Additional Dialogue
Crew Chris Miller Additional Dialogue
Crew David P. Smith Additional Dialogue
Crew Conrad Vernon Additional Dialogue
Art Yuri Bartoli Production Illustrator
Art Dennis Gordon Sculptor
Art Craig Edelblut Set Designer
Crew Stephen Barton Additional Music
Crew Barbara Ford Post-Production Manager
Crew Andrew Birch Post Production Supervisor
Crew Gary L. Wohlleben Production Controller
Crew Gene Goins Projection
Crew Michelle Belforte Second Film Editor
Crew Michael Day Sequence Supervisor
Crew Mark Jackels Software Engineer
Crew Craig Heath Sound Recordist
Crew James Baxter Supervising Animator
Crew Michael Cutler Systems Administrators & Support
Directing Matt Aspbury Layout
Editing Terry Claborn Color Timer
Editing Virginia Wilson Editorial Coordinator
Editing Felicia Sanchez Editorial Production Assistant
Editing John Dorst First Assistant Editor
Lighting Ronman Yiu Yan Ng Lighting Artist
Production Christi Soper Casting Associate
Production Liz Borges-Herzog Production Coordinator
Production Kristen D. Chidel Production Manager
Production Carol Norton Production Supervisor
Sound Travis Crenshaw Foley
Sound Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz Music Editor
Sound Chris Douridas Music Supervisor
Sound Bruce Fowler Orchestrator
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Sound Andre Fenley Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Cochran Sound Engineer
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Mixer
Sound Dennis Leonard Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Ryan Trenhaile Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Christopher Sinnott Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Ken Bielenberg Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ted Elliott Creative Consultant
Sound Mark Kenna Dolby Consultant
Visual Effects Chung Chan Animation Director
Crew William Steig In Memory Of
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Production Mickie McGowan ADR Voice Casting
Production Celeste Leger Casting Assistant
Sound Marilyn McCoppen ADR Editor
Sound Jonathan Null Foley Editor
Sound George Doering Musician
Sound Rich Reising Playback Singer
Sound Marilyn McCoppen Supervising Sound Editor

Similar Movies