Wreck-It Ralph

The story of a regular guy just looking for a little wreck-ognition.

Wreck-It Ralph (2012)


Wreck-It Ralph is the 9-foot-tall, 643-pound villain of an arcade video game named Fix-It Felix Jr., in which the game's titular hero fixes buildings that Ralph destroys. Wanting to prove he can be a good guy and not just a villain, Ralph escapes his game and lands in Hero's Duty, a first-person shooter where he helps the game's hero battle against alien invaders. He later enters Sugar Rush, a kart racing game set on tracks made of candies, cookies and other sweets. There, Ralph meets Vanellope von Schweetz who has learned that her game is faced with a dire threat that could affect the entire arcade, and one that Ralph may have inadvertently started.

Director: Rich Moore
Writers: Jennifer Lee, Phil Johnston.

Release Date: 2012-11-01
Status: Released
Run time: 108 min / 1:48
Budget: $165,000,000
Revenue: $471,222,889
Production Company : Walt Disney Animation Studios
Production Country: United States of America




John C. Reilly
Wreck-It Ralph (voice)
Sarah Silverman
Vanellope von Schweetz (voice)
Jack McBrayer
Fix-It Felix (voice)
Jane Lynch
Sergeant Calhoun (voice)
Alan Tudyk
King Candy (voice)
Mindy Kaling
Taffyta Muttonfudge (voice)
Joe Lo Truglio
Markowski (voice)
Ed O'Neill
Mr. Litwak (voice)
Dennis Haysbert
General Hologram (voice)
Adam Carolla
Wynnchel (voice)
Horatio Sanz
Duncan (voice)
Rich Moore
Sour Bill / Zangief (voice)
Edie McClurg
Mary (voice)
Jess Harnell
Don (voice)
Rachael Harris
Deanna (voice)
Skylar Astin
Roy (voice)
Katie Lowes
Candlehead (voice)
Jamie Elman
Rancis Fluggerbutter (voice)
Josie Trinidad
Jubileena Bing Bing (voice)
Cymbre Walk
Crumbelina Di Caramello (voice)
Phil Johnston
Surge Protector (voice)
Stefanie Scott
Moppet Girl (voice)
John DiMaggio
Beard Papa (voice)
Raymond S. Persi
Gene / Zombie (voice)
Brian Kesinger
Cyborg (voice)
Martin Jarvis
Saitine (voice)
Tucker Gilmore
Sugar Rush Announcer / Turtle (voice)
Brandon Scott
Kohut (voice)
Tim Mertens
Brad (voice)
Maurice LaMarche
Tapper (voice)
Roger Craig Smith
Sonic the Hedgehog (voice)
Kyle Hebert
Ryu (voice)
Reuben Langdon
Ken Masters (voice)
Gerald C. Rivers
M. Bison (voice)
Kevin Deters
Clyde (voice)
Jamie Sparer Roberts
Yuni Verse (voice)
Ava Acres
Additional Voices (voice)
Isabella Acres
Additional Voices (voice)
Bob Bergen
Additional Voices (voice)
David Boat
Additional Voices (voice)
Mike Carlsen
Additional Voices (voice)
Reed Buck
Additional Voices (voice)
David Cowgill
Additional Voices (voice)
Jim Cummings
Additional Voices (voice)
Debi Derryberry
Additional Voices (voice)
Terri Douglas
Additional Voices (voice)
Sandy Fox
Additional Voices (voice)
Eddie Frierson
Additional Voices (voice)
Earl Ghaffari
Additional Voices (voice)
Emily Hahn
Additional Voices (voice)
Jennifer Hale
Additional Voices (voice)
Daniel Kaz
Additional Voices (voice)
Dave Kohut
Additional Voices (voice)
Lauren MacMullan
Additional Voices (voice)
Mona Marshall
Additional Voices (voice)
Scott Menville
Additional Voices (voice)
Laraine Newman
Additional Voices (voice)
Paul Pape
Additional Voices (voice)
Lynwood Robinson
Additional Voices (voice)
Trenton Rogers
Additional Voices (voice)
Jadon Sand
Additional Voices (voice)
Kath Soucie
Additional Voices (voice)
April Stewart
Additional Voices (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
Additional Voices (voice)
Jennifer Christine Vera
Additional Voices (voice)
E.G. Daily
Additional Voices (voice)


Directing Rich Moore Director
Production Monica Lago-Kaytis Producer
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Production Clark Spencer Producer
Editing William J. Caparella Editor
Production Jamie Sparer Roberts Casting
Crew Brent W. Hall Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Mike Huang Animation Supervisor
Writing Jennifer Lee Screenplay
Writing Phil Johnston Screenplay
Visual Effects Joe Pitt Visual Development
Camera Thomas Baker Camera Department Manager
Lighting Justin Hammond Lighting Artist
Writing Nicole Mitchell Storyboard
Art Bill Schwab Art Department Manager
Visual Effects Mitja Rabar Animation
Directing Rick Moore Layout
Directing Matsune Suzuki Layout
Directing Merrick Rustia Layout
Visual Effects Jessie Erikson Visual Effects
Production Kristen Caplan Production Supervisor
Lighting Roger Huynh Lighting Artist
Art Andre Medina Art Department Manager
Writing Rich Moore Story
Writing Jim Reardon Story
Crew John C. Reilly Additional Writing
Production Cymbre Walk Casting Associate
Production Terri Douglas Casting
Sound Earl Ghaffari Music Editor
Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Art Mike Gabriel Production Design
Art Ian Gooding Art Direction
Crew Mark Henley Cinematography
Crew Julio Macat Lighting Camera
Crew Lynwood Robinson Thanks
Editing Ivan Bilancio Additional Editing
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Eliot Milbourn Digital Intermediate

Similar Movies