The 6th Day

Are You Who You Think You Are

The 6th Day (2000)

MysteryScience FictionAction

Futuristic action about a man who meets a clone of himself and stumbles into a grand conspiracy about clones taking over the world.

Director: Roger Spottiswoode
Writers: Cormac Wibberley, Marianne Wibberley.

Release Date: 2000-11-17
Status: Released
Run time: 123 min / 2:3
Budget: $82,000,000
Revenue: $96,085,477
Production Company : Phoenix Pictures
Production Country: United States of America



Arnold Schwarzenegger
Adam Gibson
Michael Rapaport
Hank Morgan
Tony Goldwyn
Michael Drucker
Michael Rooker
Robert Marshall
Sarah Wynter
Talia Elsworth
Robert Duvall
Dr. Griffin Weir
Wendy Crewson
Taylor Anne Reid
Alexandra Castillo
Steve Bacic
Johnny Phoenix
Wanda Cannon
Katherine Weir
Andrew McIlroy
Scott Moore
Rodney Rowland
P. Wiley
Terry Crews
Colin Cunningham
Ellie Harvie
Don S. Davis
Cardinal de la Jolla
Ken Pogue
Speaker Day
Jennifer Gareis
Virtual Girlfriend
Don McManus
RePet Salesman
Mark Brandon
RePet Spokesman
Christopher Lawford
Police Lieutenant
Gillian Barber
Katherine's Doctor
Chris Cound
Ben Bass
Walter von Huene
Virtual Psychiatrist
Hiro Kanagawa
Team Doctor
Peter Kent
Duty Officer
Graham Andrews
Cab Driver


Directing Roger Spottiswoode Director
Writing Cormac Wibberley Screenplay
Writing Marianne Wibberley Screenplay
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunts
Production Jon Davison Producer
Production Mike Medavoy Producer
Production Arnold Schwarzenegger Producer
Camera Pierre Mignot Director of Photography
Editing Michel Arcand Editor
Editing Mark Conte Editor
Editing Dominique Fortin Editor
Production Judith Holstra Casting
Art James D. Bissell Production Design
Art John Willett Production Design
Art Patrick Banister Art Direction
Art Christopher Burian-Mohr Art Direction
Art Doug Hardwick Art Direction
Art Peter Lando Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Trish Keating Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Jeff Dawn Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Grace Keating Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Susan O'Hara Costume Supervisor
Art Ron Cobb Assistant Art Director
Art Sean Haworth Assistant Art Director
Crew Barry Kootchin Scenic Artist
Art Andrea Dopaso Set Designer
Art William Hawkins Set Designer
Art Martha Johnston Set Designer
Art James Philpott Set Designer
Art Jim Ramsay Set Designer
Art Steven Schwartz Set Designer
Art Easton Michael Smith Set Designer
Art Mike McLeod Construction Coordinator
Sound Lon Bender Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tony Lamberti Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Patrick Cyccone Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Victoria Alonso Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Gayle Busby Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Leslie Huntley Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Karen M. Murphy Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Thomas J. Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tom Leeser Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Steve M. Davison Stunt Coordinator
Camera Rob McEwan Still Photographer
Camera Trig Singer Camera Operator
Sound Richard A. Harrison Music Editor
Production Tim Haughian Location Manager
Directing Portia Tickell Script Supervisor
Visual Effects Richard Trus Visual Effects
Crew James Bamford Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Melina Calogiros Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Angelina P. Cameron Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Anna Fleiner Makeup Artist
Crew Alec Gillis Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Murray Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Charles Porlier Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Peter Tothpal Hair Designer
Crew Tom Woodruff Jr. Makeup Effects
Production Brent O'Connor Production Manager
Crew Michael Solinger Post Production Supervisor
Directing Albert M. Shapiro First Assistant Director
Art Dale Menzies Construction Foreman
Art Brian Shell Construction Foreman
Art Mark Stainthorpe Construction Foreman
Sound Rick Bold Boom Operator
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Valerie Davidson Foley Editor
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Martin Gershin Sound Effects Editor
Sound Laura Graham ADR Editor
Sound Dan Hegeman ADR Editor
Sound Chris Jaeger Foley Editor
Sound Chris Jargo ADR Supervisor
Sound Kelly Oxford ADR Editor
Sound Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Sound Michele Perrone ADR Editor
Sound Alan Rankin Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Effects Editor
Sound Wade Wilson Sound Editor
Visual Effects Michael Lantieri Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Lars Lenander Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Michael Walls Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Scott Anderson Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects David Drzewiecki Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Keith Hamakawa Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Jacob Rupp Stunt Coordinator
Camera Geoffroy Beauchemin First Assistant Camera
Lighting Fred Boyd Gaffer
Camera Tim Hogan Key Grip
Lighting Chuck Reid Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Rick Stadder Dolly Grip
Editing Tim Craig First Assistant Editor
Sound Jeanette Surga Supervising Music Editor
Production Jasmine Barry Production Coordinator
Crew Jim Filippone Aerial Coordinator
Sound Constance A. Kazmer Dialogue Editor
Sound Lauren Stephens Dialogue Editor
Sound Trevor Rabin Original Music Composer
Art Grant Swain Property Master

Similar Movies