Terminator Genisys

Reset the future

Terminator Genisys (2015)

Science FictionActionThrillerAdventure

The year is 2029. John Connor, leader of the resistance continues the war against the machines. At the Los Angeles offensive, John's fears of the unknown future begin to emerge when TECOM spies reveal a new plot by SkyNet that will attack him from both fronts; past and future, and will ultimately change warfare forever.

Director: Alan Taylor
Writers: Laeta Kalogridis, Patrick Lussier.

Release Date: 2015-06-23
Status: Released
Run time: 126 min / 2:6
Budget: $155,000,000
Revenue: $440,603,537
Production Companies : Skydance Media, Paramount
Production Country: United States of America




Arnold Schwarzenegger
The Terminator
Jason Clarke
John Connor
Emilia Clarke
Sarah Connor
Jai Courtney
Kyle Reese
J.K. Simmons
Detective O'Brien
Dayo Okeniyi
Danny Dyson
Matt Smith
Courtney B. Vance
Miles Dyson
Lee Byung-hun
Michael Gladis
Lieutenant Matias
Sandrine Holt
Detective Cheung
Wayne Bastrup
Young O'Brien
Gregory Alan Williams
Detective Harding
Otto Sanchez
Detective Timmons
Matty Ferraro
Agent Janssen
Griff Furst
Agent Burke
Aaron V. Williamson
Refugee / Terminator
Seth Meriwether
Skynet - 18 yrs old
Afemo Omilami
Teri Wyble
Kerry Cahill
Lt. Whitley
Mark Adam
Kyle's Dad
Kerry O'Malley
Kyle's Mom
Willa Taylor
Young Sarah
James Moses Black
Security Guard #1
Terry Dale Parks
Security Guard #2
Douglas Smith
Eric Thompson
Anthony Michael Frederick
Lead Cop
Brandon Stacy
Uniform Cop
Brett Azar
Guardian - Young / Terminator T-800
Douglas M. Griffin
Ernest Wells
Garbage Man
Bryant Prince
Young Kyle
Ross P. Cook
Soldier #1
Christopher Heskey
Soldier #2
Joshua Mikel
Angry Driver
Thomas Francis Murphy
Tony Donno
Hospital Security Guard


Directing Alan Taylor Director
Writing Laeta Kalogridis Screenplay
Writing Patrick Lussier Screenplay
Writing James Cameron Characters
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Writing Gale Anne Hurd Characters
Production David Ellison Producer
Production Dana Goldberg Producer
Production Bill Carraro Executive Producer
Production Megan Ellison Executive Producer
Production Laeta Kalogridis Executive Producer
Production Patrick Lussier Executive Producer
Production Paul Schwake Executive Producer
Sound Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer
Camera Kramer Morgenthau Director of Photography
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Art Neil Spisak Production Design
Production Elizabeth Coulon Casting
Production Hannah d'Angerio Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Susan Matheson Costume Design
Art Andres Cubillan Art Direction
Art Mara LePere-Schloop Art Direction
Art Jeffrey Mossa Art Direction
Art Greg Papalia Art Direction
Art David E. Scott Art Direction
Art Dawn Swiderski Art Direction
Art Mark Robert Taylor Art Direction
Art Elena Albanese Assistant Art Director
Art Shawn D. Bronson Assistant Art Director
Art Jay Hart Set Decoration
Art Maren Brown Art Department Coordinator
Art Theresa Greene Art Department Coordinator
Art John Hoskins Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Horn Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Hayley Stuppel Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Elaine Perlmann Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Thayer Abaigael Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Foreman Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Diane Cornelius Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lori Harris Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Mustapha Mimis Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Susan Strubel Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Rivera Jr. Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Anji Bemben Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Tremont Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Love Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Sortillon Amos Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Fleur Morell Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jenny-King Turko Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Herbert Makeup Artist
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Sound Tobias Poppe Sound Designer
Sound Joel Erickson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Greg ten Bosch Sound Effects Editor
Sound Csaba Wagner Sound Effects Editor
Sound Scott Millan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Tobias Poppe Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Shreyas Dorwat Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Mark Hawker Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Mitch Dubin Camera Operator
Camera Ken Fisher Camera Operator
Camera Ronald Hersey Camera Operator
Camera Jerry M. Jacob Camera Operator
Lighting Brett Laumann Gaffer
Lighting Steve Mathis Gaffer
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Camera Operator
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Camera Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
Camera Phil Pastuhov Helicopter Camera
Camera Lawrence Karman Steadicam Operator
Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Camera Michael Applebaum Additional Camera
Camera Greg Morris Additional Camera
Camera David A. Wolf Additional Camera
Lighting Ryan Watson Rigging Grip
Lighting Aaron Toups Rigging Grip
Lighting K.E.J. Stover Rigging Grip
Lighting Rob Skuse Rigging Grip
Lighting Glenn E. Moran Rigging Gaffer
Camera Jason Jensen First Assistant Camera
Camera John Kairis First Assistant Camera
Camera Gregory Irwin First Assistant Camera
Camera Andrew Dumas First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Marlene Chazot Animation Director
Visual Effects Mike Beaulieu Animation Supervisor
Crew Larry Zanoff Armorer
Crew Timothy Lu Armorer
Crew Bryan Lu Armorer
Editing Christine Dougherty Digital Intermediate
Editing Nadia Nabhan Digital Intermediate
Editing Mark Sahagun Digital Intermediate
Editing Robert Malina First Assistant Editor
Editing Kenny G. Krauss First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Scott Benza Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Nathan McConnel Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Natalia Altavilla Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Linda Barsotti Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Mark Carr Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Samuel Côté Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Stanislas de Lesquen Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Theo Demiris Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Valeria di Gabriele Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Joseph Farrant Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Raphael Fernandes Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Alison Griffiths Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Sean McGrath Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Marie-Hélène Weiss Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Ashleigh Yu Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Kevin Field Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Shari Hanson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Fathy Hassan Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Thomas Nittmann Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Chad Nixon Visual Effects Producer
Crew John Polyson Visual Effects Editor
Crew Abi Cadogan Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Laurent Gillet Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Chris Kowal Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Katherine Rodtsbrooks Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Cliff Welsh Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Edson Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew James M. Churchman Stunt Coordinator
Crew Gary Hymes Stunt Coordinator
Crew Joel Kramer Stunt Coordinator
Crew Rex Reddick Stunt Coordinator
Crew John Stoneham Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Crew Melissa R. Stubbs Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Connie Grayson Criswell Wigmaker
Lighting Joey Moran Electrician
Crew Jimmy N. Roberts Stunts
Art Aaron Haye Supervising Art Director
Production Wendy Williams Unit Production Manager
Sound Ralph Osborn Dialogue Editor
Sound Polly McKinnon Dialogue Editor
Sound Nancy Nugent Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Nancy Nugent Supervising ADR Editor
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Camera Larry Blanford Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Alexander Witt Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Diana Burton Property Master

Similar Movies