Thir13en Ghosts

Misery loves company

Thir13en Ghosts (2001)


Arthur and his two children, Kathy and Bobby, inherit his Uncle Cyrus's estate: a glass house that serves as a prison to 12 ghosts. When the family, accompanied by Bobby's Nanny and an attorney, enter the house they find themselves trapped inside an evil machine "designed by the devil and powered by the dead" to open the Eye of Hell. Aided by Dennis, a ghost hunter, and his rival Kalina, a ghost rights activist out to set the ghosts free, the group must do what they can to get out of the house alive.

Director: Steve Beck
Writers: Richard D'Ovidio, Benjamin Carr.

Release Date: 2001-10-26
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Companies : Columbia Pictures Corporation, Dark Castle Entertainment, Warner Bros., 13 Ghosts Productions Canada Inc.
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America



Tony Shalhoub
Arthur Kriticos
Embeth Davidtz
Kalina Oretzia
Matthew Lillard
Dennis Rafkin
Shannon Elizabeth
Kathy Kriticos
Matthew Harrison
Alec Roberts
Robert 'Bobby' Kriticos
Rah Digga
Maggie Bess
F. Murray Abraham
Cyrus Kriticos
JR Bourne
Benjamin Moss
Jacob Rupp
Cyrus' Assistant
Mike Crestejo
Team Member
Aubrey Lee Culp
Team Member
Charles Andre
Team Member
Mikhael Speidel
Billy Michaels, The First Born Son
Daniel Wesley
Jimmy 'The Gambler' Gambino, The Torso
Laura Mennell
Susan LeGrow, The Bound Woman
Kathryn Anderson
Jean Kriticos, The Withered Lover
Shawna Loyer
Dana Newman, The Angry Princess
Xantha Radley
Isabella Smith, The Pilgrimess
C. Ernst Harth
Harold Shelburne, The Great Child
Laurie Soper
Margaret Shelburne, The Dire Mother
Herbert Duncanson
George Markley, The Hammer
Shayne Wyler
Ryan Kuhn, The Jackal
John DeSantis
Breaker Mahoney, The Juggernaut
Craig Olejnik
Royce Clayton, The Torn Prince


Directing Steve Beck Director
Writing Richard D'Ovidio Screenplay
Production Gilbert Adler Producer
Production Dan Cracchiolo Executive Producer
Production Steve Richards Executive Producer
Production Joel Silver Producer
Production Robert Zemeckis Producer
Sound John Frizzell Original Music Composer
Camera Gale Tattersall Director of Photography
Editing Derek Brechin Editor
Editing Omar Daher Editor
Editing Edward A. Warschilka Editor
Writing Benjamin Carr Screenplay
Production Christine Sheaks Casting
Art Sean Hargreaves Production Design
Art Tim Beach Art Direction
Art Don MacAulay Art Direction
Art Dominique Fauquet-Lemaitre Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jenni Gullett Costume Design
Crew Harold Parker Post Production Consulting
Production Terry Castle Co-Producer
Production Richard Mirisch Co-Producer
Writing Robb White Story
Crew Chad Atkinson Makeup Effects
Crew Linda Bastin Makeup Effects
Crew Kamar Bitar Makeup Effects
Crew Norman Cabrera Makeup Effects
Crew Chris Ceraso Makeup Effects
Crew Chris Cera Makeup Effects
Crew Chris Cera Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Lyn Defehr Makeup Artist
Crew Stan Edmonds Makeup Effects
Crew Rachel Emmers Makeup Effects
Crew Mike Fields Makeup Effects
Crew Lance Gilmer Makeup Effects
Crew James Hall Makeup Effects
Crew Steven Hartman Makeup Effects
Crew Chiz Hasegawa Makeup Effects
Crew Moto Hata Makeup Effects
Crew Robert Kurtzman Makeup Effects
Crew Don Lanning Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Sherry Linder-Gygli Key Hair Stylist
Crew Jim McPherson Makeup Effects
Crew Bruce D. Mitchell Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Sandy Monesmith Hairstylist
Crew Patricia Murray Makeup Effects
Crew Gregory Nicotero Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Scott Patton Makeup Designer
Crew David Perteet Makeup Effects
Crew Christopher Mark Pinhey Makeup Effects
Crew Ron Pipes Makeup Effects
Crew Leanne Rae Podavin Makeup Effects
Crew Charles Porlier Makeup Effects
Crew Brian Rae Makeup Effects
Crew Craig Reardon Makeup Effects
Crew Shannon Shea Makeup Effects
Crew Mark Tavares Makeup Effects
Crew Bill Terezakis Makeup Effects
Crew Alan Tuskes Makeup Effects
Crew Monique Venier Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Bev Wright Makeup Artist
Crew Bernie Wrightson Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Production Bill Draper Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Ron French Unit Production Manager
Directing Ashley Bell Assistant Director
Art Mira Caveno Set Designer
Art Lynn Christopher Set Designer
Art Gregory Dewar Art Department Coordinator
Crew Dean Eilertson Property Master
Art Andrew Li Set Designer
Art Sam McMaster Construction Foreman
Art Sheila Millar Set Designer
Art Brian Shell Construction Coordinator
Art Eric Sundahl Set Designer
Art Mark N. Tompkins Painter
Art Geoff Wallace Assistant Art Director
Crew David Weber Carpenter
Sound Nancy Barker First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound David E. Campbell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Rick Canelli ADR & Dubbing
Sound Dane A. Davis Sound Designer
Sound Julia Evershade Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Dave Griffiths Boom Operator
Camera Tom Fillingham Camera Operator
Camera Andrew D. Wilson Camera Operator
Camera Greg Beaton First Assistant Camera
Camera Alan Markfield Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Cindy L. Russell Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Nancy Kress Craft Service
Crew John Franta Driver
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Charles Belardinelli Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Ken Kirzinger Stunt Coordinator
Crew Julia Frittaion Unit Publicist
Directing Kimi Webber Script Supervisor
Editing Jeff Smithwick Color Timer
Lighting Jarrod Tiffin Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Brett Peterson Rigging Grip
Production Rebecca Gushin Casting Associate
Production Kirk Johns Location Manager
Production Alan J. Lam Production Accountant
Production Yvonne Melville Production Coordinator
Sound Tommy Lockett Music Editor
Sound Dane A. Davis Sound Editor
Visual Effects Tiffany Smith Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Dan Glass Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Patrick Ramsay Production Sound Mixer
Sound Richard Adrian Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Paul Clemente Visual Effects Producer
Camera Daniel Sauvé Steadicam Operator
Camera Robert McLachlan Additional Photography
Costume & Make-Up Shane Deschamps Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Olga Toliusis Seamstress
Crew Ron James Transportation Coordinator
Crew Clint Wilcox Transportation Captain
Crew Kenji Sweeney CG Supervisor
Crew Roy Berkowitz Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Lee Miller Best Boy Electric
Production Daniel R. Chavez Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Writing Ling Yang Storyboard
Art Tim Beach Supervising Art Director
Camera Dillard Brinson Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Down Key Makeup Artist
Lighting James Dillinger Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Michael Addabbo 3D Artist
Art Terri Bishop Set Dresser
Camera Gil Forrester Dolly Grip
Camera Michael Cox Grip
Directing Matt Earl Beesley First Assistant Director
Directing David Klohn Second Assistant Director
Directing James Bitonti Third Assistant Director
Lighting Cam Esau Lighting Technician
Production Brett Davies Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Lynne Carrow Local Casting
Sound Adam Stern Conductor
Sound Andrew Lackey Foley Editor
Sound Richard Adrian Sound Effects Designer
Sound Stephanie Flack Supervising Dialogue Editor

Similar Movies