Avengers: Age of Ultron

A New Age Has Come.

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Director: Joss Whedon

Release Date: 2015-04-22
Status: Released
Run time: 141 min / 2:21
Budget: $250,000,000
Revenue: $1,405,403,694
Production Company : Marvel Studios
Production Country: United States of America




Robert Downey Jr.
Tony Stark / Iron Man
Chris Evans
Steve Rogers / Captain America
Mark Ruffalo
Bruce Banner / The Hulk
Chris Hemsworth
Thor Odinson
Scarlett Johansson
Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
Jeremy Renner
Clint Barton / Hawkeye
James Spader
Ultron (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
Nick Fury
Don Cheadle
James "Rhodey" Rhodes / War Machine
Aaron Taylor-Johnson
Pietro Maximoff
Elizabeth Olsen
Wanda Maximoff
Paul Bettany
J.A.R.V.I.S. (voice) / Vision
Cobie Smulders
Maria Hill
Anthony Mackie
Sam Wilson / Falcon
Hayley Atwell
Peggy Carter
Idris Elba
Linda Cardellini
Laura Barton
Stellan Skarsgård
Erik Selvig
Claudia Kim
Dr. Helen Cho
Thomas Kretschmann
Baron Wolfgang von Strucker
Andy Serkis
Ulysses Klaue / Klaw
Julie Delpy
Madame B
Stan Lee
Henry Goodman
Dr. List
Chris Luca
Fortress Soldier
Brian Schaeffer
Strucker Mercenary
Dominique Provost-Chalkley
Isaac Andrews
Gareth Kieran Jones
Sokovian Acid Student
Chan Woo Lim
Dr. Cho's Assistant
Minhee Yeo
Dr. Cho's Assistant
Bentley Kalu
Klaue's Mercenary
Julian Bleach
Ballet Instructor
Christopher Beasley
Johannesburg Cop
Vuyo Dabula
Johannesburg Cop
Nondumiso Tembe
Johannesburg Driver
Kabelo Thai
Johannesburg Onlooker
Lele Leowaba
Johannesburg Onlooker
Mandla Gaduka
Johannesburg Onlooker
Harriet Manamela
Johannesburg Onlooker
Beulah Hashe
Johannesburg Onlooker
Musca Kumalo
Johannesburg Onlooker
Mathapelo September
Johannesburg Onlooker
Antony Acheampong
Johannesburg Elevator Passenger
Chioma Anyanwu
Johannesburg Elevator Passenger
Ben Sakamoto
Cooper Barton
Imogen Poynton
Lila Barton
Isabella Poynton
Lila Barton
Ingvild Deila
World Hub Tech
Sunny Yeo
Korean Train Passenger
Namju Go
Korean Train Passenger
Mina Kweon
Korean Train Passenger
Earl T. Kim
Korean Train Passenger
Arthur Lee
Korean Train Passenger
Verity Hewlett
Sokovian Family
Michael Matovski
Sokovian Family
Alma Noce
Sokovian Family
Riccardo Richetta
Sokovian Family
Constanza Ruff
Sokovian Woman
Monty Mclaren-Clark
Tub Family Child
Julia Krynke
Sokovian Driver
Tony Christensen
Sokovian SUV Driver
Ian Kay
Sokovian SUV Passenger
Barry Aird
Sokovian Police Captain
Aaron Himelstein
Specialist Cameron Klein
Kerry Condon
F.R.I.D.A.Y. (voice)
Jaiden Stafford
Nathaniel Pietro Barton
Dilyana Bouklieva
Sokovian Citizen (uncredited)
Joti Nagra
Student (uncredited)
Nick W. Nicholson
Dr. Taryl Jenkins (uncredited)
Daniel Westwood
Asgardian God (uncredited)
Josh Brolin
Thanos (uncredited)
Robert J. Fraser
Youth (uncredited)


Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Sound Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Sound Dee Selby Foley Editor
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Production Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
Directing Joss Whedon Director
Writing Joss Whedon Writer
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Editing Jeffrey Ford Editor
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Production Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Jeremy Latcham Executive Producer
Production Lee Ji-seung Line Producer
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Editing Lisa Lassek Editor
Production Nicholas Simon Line Producer
Production Tamara Hunter Casting Associate
Art Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
Production Mitchell Bell Co-Producer
Camera B. J. McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Sound David Acord Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Art Thomas Brown Art Direction
Art Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Art Mark Swain Art Direction
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Phil Sims Art Direction
Art Gary Jopling Assistant Art Director
Directing Paula Casarin Script Supervisor
Sound Kate Morath Boom Operator
Visual Effects Paul Norris Digital Compositor
Art Sheona Mitchley Set Decoration
Sound Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Matthew Hartman Dialogue Editor
Production Daniel S. Kaminsky Associate Producer
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Art Matthew Robinson Art Direction
Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Camera John Gamble Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
Camera Sam Renton Camera Operator
Camera Clive Jackson Camera Operator
Crew Neil Fingleton Stunts
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Camera Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
Crew Chris O'Connell Compositors
Visual Effects Marc Chu Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Nadav Ehrlich Animation Supervisor
Camera Mannie Ferreira Camera Operator
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing John Mahaffie Second Unit Director
Camera Mark Moriarty Camera Operator
Camera Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Visual Effects Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects Anthony Rizzo Animation
Visual Effects Leonard F.W. Green Visual Effects
Sound Katy Wood ADR Supervisor
Production Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Visual Effects Philippe Rebours Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Art Domenico Sica Art Direction
Art Chris 'Flimsy' Howes Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Stefano De Nardis Costume Supervisor
Crew Ben Vokes Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Ki S. Hwang Camera Operator
Camera Derek Walker Camera Operator
Camera Jae-Hyeok Lee Still Photographer
Production Jamie Christopher Associate Producer
Production Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Production Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
Sound Peter Lindsay Production Sound Mixer
Art Andy Park Conceptual Illustrator
Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor
Production Angela Phillips Executive Producer
Crew Erol Mehmet Stunts
Visual Effects John Walker VFX Artist
Sound John Carey Music Arranger
Visual Effects Byron Tofas Digital Compositor
Crew Tom Aitken Stunts
Crew Park Ji-sun Stunts

Similar Movies