Jonathan Potts

Place of birth:

Toronto, Ontario, Canada:


Anon (2018)
Dominic Ray
Rupture (2016)
Clara's Deadly Secret (2013)
Still Mine (2012)
Rick Daigle
Dream House (2011)
Tony Ferguson
True Confessions of a Hollywood Starlet (2008)
Principal Bowman
Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium (2007)
Dr. Sage
Torso: The Evelyn Dick Story (2002)
Detective Sgt. Preston
Jason X (2001)
Professor Lowe
Cruel Intentions 2 (2000)
Assistant Headmaster Steve Muller
When Innocence Is Lost (1997)
Peter Hess
Butterbox Babies (1995)
Lester Wilson
The Counterfeit Contessa (1994)