Taissa Farmiga



Place of birth:

Readington, New Jersey, USA:


Taissa Farmiga (born August 17, 1994) is an American actress. She began her career on film in the drama Higher Ground (2011), and subsequently made her television debut in the FX series American Horror Story: Murder House (2011). Farmiga made her stage debut in the Off-Broadway revival of the drama play Buried Child (2016). She is the younger sister of actress, Vera Farmiga.


The Mule (2018)
The Long Dumb Road (2018)
What They Had (2018)
Emma Ertz
We Have Always Lived in the Castle (2018)
Merricat Blackwood
American Horror Story: Apocalypse (2018)
The Nun (2018)
Sister Irene
Teen Titans: The Judas Contract (2017)
Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)
Rules Don't Apply (2016)
Sarah Bransford
In a Valley of Violence (2016)
Mary Anne
Justice League vs. Teen Titans (2016)
Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)
The Final Girls (2015)
Max Cartwright
6 Years (2015)
Mel Clark
Share (2015)
Jamesy Boy (2014)
Mindscape (2013)
Anna Greene
The Bling Ring (2013)
Sam Moore
At Middleton (2013)
Audrey Martin
Behind the Fright: The Making of American Horror Story (2012)
Higher Ground (2011)
Teenage Corinne Walker