Elvis Tsui



Place of birth:

Mudanjiang, Heilongjiang, China:


Elvis Tsui Kam-kong (born 13 October 1961) is a Hong Kong-based Chinese actor.


Imprisoned: Survival Guide for Rich and Prodigal (2015)
The Grandmaster (2013)
Mr. Hung
A Chinese Ghost Story (2011)
Village head
Magazine Gap Road (2007)
The Spy Dad (2003)
A Jealous Sister (2003)
The Teacher Without Chalk (2000)
The Duel (2000)
Gold Moustache
Chinese Midnight Express II (2000)
Passers-by and Swordsman (1999)
Hong Kong Spice Gals (1999)
Indecent Woman (1999)
A Man Called Hero (1999)
Mysterious Story I: Please Come Back (1999)
Shui Hwu Legend (1999)
Water Margin - Heroes' Sex Stories (1999)
Body Weapon (1999)
Officer Leung
Exodus from Afar (1998)
Sex and Zen III (1998)
Sir Lui
Severely Rape (1998)
Faces of Horror (1998)
The Storm Riders (1998)
Kim Puen/Seedy Sword
Super Energetic Man (1998)
Captain Lorento
Take Five (1998)
T.H.E. Professionals (1998)
Leung Bing
The Demon's Baby (1998)
General Hsu
Deadly Illusion (1998)
Chinese Midnight Express (1997)
Romance of the West Chamber (1997)
Monk Faben
Midnight Zone (1997)
A Yan
Too Many Ways to Be No. 1 (1997)
Notice: Undefined index: character in /var/www/vhosts/scienity.de/httpdocs/movie-gems_com/Application/View/People/Index.phtml on line 122
Emperor in Lust (1997)
Emperor Wong
The Fruit is Swelling (1997)
Lo Santo Chui Siu-Fung
02:00 A.M. (1997)
3) Kau/Lung
God of Gamblers 3: The Early Stage (1996)
Tai Chin
Viva Erotica (1996)
Till Death Do Us Laugh (1996)
Father Chui
Trilogy of Lust II (1996)
Bloody Friday (1996)
Ko's Superior
Growing Up (1996)
Teacher Xu
Yu Pui Tsuen III (1996)
Dragon from Shaolin (1996)
Brother Fung/Fong
Hong Kong Show Girl (1996)
Sex and Zen II (1996)
Sai Moon-Gin
Dangerous duty (1996)
Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star (1996)
God of Match Makers
Street of Fury (1996)
Chuen Wong
Street Angels (1996)
Another Chinese Cop (1996)
Hwa Chiang
Devil's Woman (1996)
Lam Kwok-Kong
The Hero of Swallow (1996)
Hung Lai-Fu
Ten Brothers (1995)
General Hu / Big Mouth Wu
Full Throttle (1995)
Lao Gui
The Eternal Evil of Asia (1995)
01:00 A.M. (1995)
A Ming
Spike Drink Gang (1995)
The Meaning of Life (1995)
中国龙 (1995)
Erotic Ghost Story Perfect Match (1995)
Monk Talkative
1941 Hong Kong on Fire (1994)
God of Gamblers' Return (1994)
Capt. Kok Ching Chung
Ancient Chinese Whorehouse (1994)
The Lovers (1994)
Ying-tai's Father
The Three Swordsmen (1994)
Wham Dao / Big Knife
Fatal Obsession (1994)
The Great Conqueror's Concubine (1994)
Zhong Li-Mei
Give & Take... Oh! Shit! (1994)
A Chinese Torture Chamber Story (1994)
Win Chung-Lung
Wonder Seven (1994)
Coach of Wonder Seven
Girls Unbutton (1994)
Lung Mao
Deadful Melody (1994)
Tung Fong-Pak
Hail the Judge (1994)
Panther / Lui Pao
The Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1993)
Wan Lo Yat
The Sword of Many Lovers (1993)
Fung Nam-Tin
Lord Of East China Sea II (1993)
Lord Of East China Sea (1993)
All Men Are Brothers - Blood of the Leopard (1993)
Butterfly Sword (1993)
Lord Suen Yuk Pa
Royal Tramp (1992)
Aobai / O'Brian / Obai
The Shootout (1992)
Lover's Tear (1992)
Lin Wei
New Dragon Gate Inn (1992)
The General
Sex and Zen (1991)
Wang Qi / Wong Chut
Prison on Fire II (1991)
Prison officer Zau
To Be Number One (1991)
Long Arm of the Law IV: Underground Express (1990)
Wong Bing
Sentenced to Hang (1989)
Tang Chi-King
The Iceman Cometh (1989)
China scientist
Long Arm of the Law III (1989)
Mao Heung Yeung
Gunmen (1988)
Double Crossed (1988)
Long Arm of the Law II (1987)
Li Heung Tung
City on Fire (1987)
Chan Kam-Wah
Chocolate Inspector (1986)
Child smuggler
The Seventh Curse (1986)
Sorcerer Aquala
It's a Drink! It's a Bomb! (1985)
Tall Japanese killer
Girl with the Diamond Slipper (1985)
Prisoner in leather jacket
The Boxer's Omen (1983)
Abbot Qing Zhao
Shaolin & Wu Tang (1983)
Holy Flame of the Martial World (1983)
Quan Luen Clan leader
The Enchantress (1983)
Yun Feiyang's Brother
Shaolin Prince (1982)
Monk Wu Ren