Jesse Plemons



Place of birth:

Dallas, Texas, United States:


Plemons began his career as a child actor and achieved a career breakthrough with his supporting role as Landry Clarke in the NBC drama series Friday Night Lights (2006–11). He subsequently portrayed Todd Alquist in season 5 of the AMC crime drama series Breaking Bad and won a Screen Actors Guild Award for his performance as part of the show's ensemble cast; he reprised the role in its sequel, the television film El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie (2019). Following Breaking Bad, Plemons received his first Primetime Emmy Award nomination and won a Critics' Choice Television Award for portraying Ed Blumquist in the season 2 of the FX anthology series Fargo. He received a second Primetime Emmy Award nomination for his portrayal of Robert Daly in "USS Callister", an episode of the Netflix anthology series Black Mirror.


Notice: Undefined index: release_date in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 35
Antlers (2021)
Paul Meadows
Jungle Cruise (2021)
Judas and the Black Messiah (2021)
Roy Mitchell
I'm Thinking of Ending Things (2020)
Snow Globe: A Breaking Bad Short (2020)
The Irishman (2019)
Chuckie O'Brien
The Road to El Camino: Behind the Scenes of El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie (2019)
Himself - Todd
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie (2019)
Vice (2018)
Kurt, the Narrator
Game Night (2018)
Gary Kingsbury
Hostiles (2017)
Lieutenant Rudy Kidder
American Made (2017)
Sheriff Downing
The Discovery (2017)
Toby Harbor
The Post (2017)
Roger Clark
Other People (2016)
David Mulcahey
Bridge of Spies (2015)
Joe Murphy
The Program (2015)
Floyd Landis
Black Mass (2015)
Kevin Weeks
The Homesman (2014)
Garn Sours
Flutter (2014)
Dalai Lama (2013)
The Master (2012)
Val Dodd
Battleship (2012)
Boatswain Mate Seaman Jimmy "Ordy" Ord
Paul (2011)
Happiness Runs (2010)
Meeting Spencer (2010)
Spencer West
Shrink (2009)
Observe and Report (2009)
The Flyboys (2008)
Bully #1
The Sacrifice (2008)
When Zachary Beaver Came to Town (2003)
Like Mike (2002)
Children on Their Birthdays (2002)
Preacher Star
All the Pretty Horses (2000)
Young Grady
Varsity Blues (1999)
Tommy Harbor
Finding North (1998)
The Power of the Dog ( Notice: Undefined index: release_date in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 121 )
George Burbank
The Bell Jar ()
Lenny Shepherd
Killers of the Flower Moon ()
Tom White