Mountains of the Moon

Mountains of the Moon (1990)


Director: Bob Rafelson
Writers: Bob Rafelson, William Harrison.

Release Date: 1990-02-16
Status: Released
Run time: 136 min / 2:16
Production Companies : TriStar Pictures, IndieProd Company Productions, Zephyr Films, Carolco Pictures
Production Country: United States of America



Patrick Bergin
Richard Francis Burton
Richard E. Grant
Larry Oliphant
John Savident
Lord Murchison
Bernard Hill
Dr. David Livingstone
Iain Glen
John Hanning Speke
Fiona Shaw
Isabel Arundell
Leslie Phillips
Mr. Arundell
Delroy Lindo
Garry Cooper
Omar Sharif
Arab Chief in Cairo (uncredited)


Camera Roger Deakins Director of Photography
Art Norman Reynolds Production Design
Production Celestia Fox Casting
Production Mario Kassar Executive Producer
Sound Michael Small Original Music Composer
Art Fred Hole Art Direction
Production Daniel Melnick Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Beavan Costume Design
Editing Thom Noble Editor
Writing Bob Rafelson Screenplay
Directing Bob Rafelson Director
Production Chris Curling Associate Producer
Production Andrew G. Vajna Executive Producer
Writing William Harrison Screenplay
Writing William Harrison Novel
Art Maurice Fowler Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up John Bright Costume Design
Art Harry Cordwell Set Decoration
Camera Nikki Williams Clapper Loader
Art Ajit Patnaik Art Direction

Similar Movies