Deathstroke: Knights & Dragons - The Movie

Deathstroke: Knights & Dragons - The Movie (2020)


Director: Sung Jin Ahn
Writer: J. M. DeMatteis

Release Date: 2020-08-04
Status: Released
Run time: 87 min / 1:27
Production Companies : Warner Bros. Animation, DC Comics, Blue Ribbon Content, Berlanti Productions, DC Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America



Michael Chiklis
Slade Wilson / Deathstroke (voice)
Sasha Alexander
Adeline "Addie" Kane Wilson (voice)
Chris Jai Alex
Jackal (voice)
Faye Mata
H.I.V.E. Queen / Jade (voice)
Griffin Puatu
Joseph Wilson / Jericho (voice)
Asher Bishop
Young Joseph Wilson (voice)
Imari Williams
President Nicholas (voice) / H.I.V.E. Pilot (voice)
Colin Salmon
William Wintergreen (voice)
Delbert Hunt
Bronze Tiger (voice)
Panta Mosleh
Lady Shiva (voice) / Nurse (voice)
Noshir Dalal
Kapoor (voice) / Doctor 2 (voice)
Castulo Guerra
General Suarez (voice) / Doctor (voice)
Minae Noji
Newscaster (voice) / Secretary of State (voice)


Production Chris Prynoski Production Supervisor
Production Greg Berlanti Executive Producer
Writing Marv Wolfman Characters
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Art Brandon McKinney Storyboard Artist
Sound Kevin Riepl Music
Production Colin A.B.V. Lewis Line Producer
Writing J. M. DeMatteis Screenplay
Production Ben Kalina Production Supervisor
Crew Greg Emerson Post Production Supervisor
Production Sarah Schechter Executive Producer
Sound Tristan Warren Sound Mixer
Production Shannon Prynoski Production Supervisor
Directing Sung Jin Ahn Director
Art Sung Jin Ahn Storyboard Artist
Writing George Pérez Characters
Sound Kyle O'Connor Sound Editor
Production Brian E.S. Jones Executive In Charge Of Production
Editing Todd Raleigh Editor
Art Sinae Jung Storyboard Artist
Crew Matthew Girardi Supervising Technical Director
Production Robbee Jones Production Manager
Sound James Lucero Sound Supervisor
Sound Bret Johns Sound Designer
Sound Michael Britt Sound Editor
Art Matthew Bordenave Storyboard Artist
Art J.J. Conway Storyboard Artist
Art Adam Ford Storyboard Artist
Art Emily Hu Storyboard Artist
Art Douglas Einar Olsen Storyboard Artist
Art Kevin Reed Storyboard Artist
Art Jam Respicio Storyboard Artist
Art Fill Marc Sagadraca Storyboard Artist
Art Sung Shin Storyboard Artist
Art Erin Won Storyboard Designer
Visual Effects Jing Ouyang Character Designer
Visual Effects Justin Schultz Animation Coordinator
Production Tracy Nicoletti Production Assistant

Similar Movies